Directory

Last First Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Davidson Sharon Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08C 718-262-2155 sdavidson@york.cuny.edu
Diaz Johnny Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H06B 718-262-2325 jdiaz@york.cuny.edu
Eaglin Aloysius College Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2000 aeaglin901@york.cuny.edu
Edwards Myona College Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2145 medwards@york.cuny.edu
Fellows Jo-Ann Associate Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08H 718-262-2157 jfellows@york.cuny.edu
Grant Joel College Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2160 JGrant1@york.cuny.edu
Hintze Margarette Enrollment Registrar
Office of the Registrar 718-262-5273 MHintze@york.cuny.edu
Jailall Ramena College Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-5322 RJailall@york.cuny.edu
Jones Nichelle CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2198 njones8@york.cuny.edu
Leybovich Arina Enrollment Registrar Coordinator
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08D 718-262-5258 ALeybovich@york.cuny.edu
McDowell Gabrielle CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2158 gmcdowell@york.cuny.edu
Palmer Joyce College Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2151 jpalmer@york.cuny.edu
Park Paul Enrollment Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2383 ppark2@york.cuny.edu
Ramcharitar Emily CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2149 eramcharitar@york.cuny.edu
Reece Nona Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08G 718-262-2150 NReece@york.cuny.edu
Rivera Jessica Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08F 718-262-2154 jrivera15@york.cuny.edu
Sabio Michelle Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H06C 718-262-2068 MSabio@york.cuny.edu
Savariau Opal College Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-1119 osavariau@york.cuny.edu
Watson Nilsa Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08E 718-262-2148 nwatson1@york.cuny.edu
Yarbrough Rodney CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2156 RYarbrough@york.cuny.edu