Skip to Main Content

Admission Team

Meet the York College Admission Team
Anthony Davis, Director of Admissions/Enrollment Management

Anthony Davis
Director of Admissions/Enrollment Management

adavis13@york.cuny.edu

B.A. Lehman College

Nicholas Jones, Associate Director of Admissions

Nicholas Jones
Associate Director of Admissions

njones@york.cuny.edu

MPA., BA. John Jay College

Frankie Solorzano, Assistant Director of Admissions

Frankie Solorzano
Assistant Director of Admissions

fsolorzano@york.cuny.edu

M.S. SUNY College at Buffalo
B.A.  Binghamton University

Grace-Ann Prescod, International Student Admissions Counselor/DSO

Grace-Ann Prescod
International Student Admissions Counselor/DSO 

gprescod@york.cuny.edu

M.A. Brooklyn College
B.A. City College

Rajendra Persaud, Admissions counselor

Rajendra Persaud
Admissions counselor

rpersaud1@york.cuny.edu

M.S. Queens College
B.S. York College

Randall Houston image

Randall Houston 
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Rhouston901@york.cuny.edu

B.A. York College

Apply Now
for Spring 2022

Transfer Credit Explorer

Documents Upload

York College Admissions 

Mondays and Thursdays
10:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesdays and Wednesdays
10:00am - 5:00pm 

Fridays
10:00am-12:00pm

Virtual Walk-In Hours

Admissions Email

Virtual Tour