Admission Team

Meet the York College Admission Team
Anthony Davis, Director of Admissions/Enrollment Management

Anthony Davis
Director of Admissions/Enrollment Management

adavis13@york.cuny.edu

B.A. Lehman College

Nicholas Jones, Associate Director of Admissions

Nicholas Jones
Associate Director of Admissions

njones@york.cuny.edu

MPA., BA. John Jay College

Frankie Solorzano, Assistant Director of Admissions

Frankie Solorzano
Assistant Director of Admissions

fsolorzano@york.cuny.edu

M.S. SUNY College at Buffalo
B.A.  Binghamton University

Grace-Ann Prescod, International Student Admissions Counselor/DSO

Grace-Ann Prescod
International Student Admissions Counselor/DSO 

gprescod@york.cuny.edu

M.A. Brooklyn College
B.A. City College

Rajendra Persaud, Admissions counselor

Rajendra Persaud
Admissions counselor

rpersaud1@york.cuny.edu

M.S. Queens College
B.S. York College

Yvonne Dailey, Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Yvonne Dailey
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

ydailey901@york.cuny.edu

MSW. Adelphi University
B.S. York College

Virtual Tour

Helpful Links

Residency

Academic Core Building
Room 1B07
94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11451
(718) 262-2165

Admissions Office Hours

Monday         9:00-6:30
Tuesday        9:00-5:00
Wednesday   9:00-5:00
Thursday       9:00-6:30
Friday            9:00-12:00

Facebook Icon
Tweeter Icon
Instagram Icon