Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Vivian Breland-DeShields profile/cv   vbrelanddeshields901@york.cuny.edu Breland-DeShields Vivian College Assistant
Admission Services AC-1B07 718-262-2000
Anthony Davis profile/cv   adavis13@york.cuny.edu Davis Anthony Admissions Director
Admission Services AC-1B07B 718-262-5228
Randall Houston profile/cv   rhouston901@york.cuny.edu Houston Randall Admissions Counselor / Adjunct Lecturer - Theater Program
Adjunct Lecturer - Theater Program
Admission Services AC-1B07 718-262-2183
Nicholas Jones profile/cv   njones@york.cuny.edu Jones Nicholas Interim Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Admission Services AC-1B07B 718-262-2174
Susan Matluck profile/cv   smatluck@york.cuny.edu Matluck Susan College Assistant
Admission Services AC-1B07 718-262-2168
Brandon Maxwell profile/cv   bmaxwell901@york.cuny.edu Maxwell Brandon College Assistant
Admission Services
Aarionna McGlashing profile/cv   amcglashing901@york.cuny.edu McGlashing Aarionna College Assistant
Admission Services AC-1B07 718-262-2165
Mahalia Mehu profile/cv   mmehu901@york.cuny.edu Mehu Mahalia College Assistant
Admission Services 718-262-2393
Rajendra Persaud profile/cv   rpersaud1@york.cuny.edu Persaud Rajendra Admissions counselor
Admission Services AC-1B07D 718-262-2169
Grace-Ann Prescod profile/cv   gprescod@york.cuny.edu Prescod Grace-Ann International Student Admissions Counselor/DSO
Admission Services AC-1B07 718-262-2178
Warren Rolling profile/cv   WRolling@york.cuny.edu Rolling Warren coordinator
Admission Services
Frankie Solorzano profile/cv   FSolorzano@york.cuny.edu Solorzano Frankie Assistant Director
Admission Services AC-1B07 718-262-2707
Satrohan Tribhowan profile/cv   stribhowan901@york.cuny.edu Tribhowan Satrohan College Assistant
Admission Services
Serressa Wideman profile/cv   swideman901@york.cuny.edu Wideman Serressa College Assistant
Admission Services
Lorry-Ann Wilson profile/cv   lwilson901@york.cuny.edu Wilson Lorry-Ann College Assistant
Admission Services AC-1B07 718-262-2165

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries