Spring Recess Library Hours

During Spring Recess (4/10/2017 - 4/18/2017), the library will be OPEN from 9:00am - 5:00pm. The Library will be CLOSED on Sat. 4/15/2017 and Sun. 4/16/2017.
  • What Library
  • When Apr 10, 2017 09:00 AM to Apr 18, 2017 05:00 PM (America/New_York / UTC-400)
  • Where Library
  • Add event to calendar iCal

Spring Recess Hours

04/10/2017 Monday  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
04/11/2017 Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
04/12/2017 Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
04/13/2017 Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
04/14/2017 Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
04/15/2017 Saturday Closed
04/16/2017 Sunday Closed
04/17/2017 Monday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
04/18/2017 Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Off-Campus Access
Wed Sep 20 09:00:00 2017

Library CLOSING EARLY

The Library will be open from 9am-5pm on Wed. Sept. 20, Thu. Sept. 21, Fri. Sept. 22, and Fri. Sept. 29, because there are no classes scheduled on those days.

Sat Sep 30 09:00:00 2017

Library Closed

The Library will be closed on Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017, because there are no classes being held on that day.

Strange Books

Strange Books

The Library's latest exhibit showcases books with strange or whimsical titles or subjects from the collections of York’s faculty and staff and the Library.

Kanopy Streaming

Kanopy Streaming

The Library is pleased to announce that Kanopy, an online video streaming service, has been added to the collection.

Library Hours
York College Library