Skip to Main Content

Department of
Teacher Education

2020 Murray Award Congratulatory

Congratulations on being named a 2020 recipient of the Frank Murray Leadership Recognition for Continuous Improvement.

Download 2020-Murray-Award-Congratulatory.pdf — 163 KB

The Department of Teacher Education is open on Tuesday - Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. For questions/concerns contact the following individuals:

Teacher Education
Room AC-1D12

Dr. Keiler

Regina Misir
Academic Accreditation Specialist

Ramaina Prashad
CUNY Office Assistant

Council for the Accreditation of Educator Preparation