2015 YC Tour to Pepsi

College Now

It is never too early to start. Join our College Now classes and workshops. Remember, you will never win if you never begin. When you commit, you begin on the road to success.

College Now offers college credit classes, usually general education requirements needed to graduate from college (also called Pathways). These offerings include introductory college classes in psychology, sociology, biology, history, mathematics, Health Education, and others. All classes are offered after school, on Saturdays, or during the summer. Students can take up to 12 credits, which is nearly one full semester of work.

 Loading Mission and Goals