Subject Liaisons

York College Library Departmental Liaisons
Academic Department Library Liaison Office Tel (718) 262-xxxx Email
@york.
cuny.edu
Accounting and Finance Di Su 3G05b 2031 dsu
Behavioral Sciences John Drobnicki
Pamela Lucas
3G02a

3G01b
2025

2034
jdrobnicki

plucas
--Psychology Meredith Powers 3G05a 2018 mpowers
--Sociology Junli Diao 3G02b 2302 jdiao
Biology Stefka Tzanova 3G01c 2037 stzanova
Business and Economics (incl. Aviation) Di Su 3G05b 2031 dsu
Chemistry (incl. Pharm. Sci.) Stefka Tzanova 3G01c 2037 stzanova
Earth and Physical Sciences Stefka Tzanova 3G01c 2037 stzanova
English Todd Simpson 2G02 2022 tsimpson3
--Journalism Anthony Todman 3G01b 2034 atodman1
Health Education, Physical Education, and Gerontological Studies and Services Scott Sheidlower 2G03 2017 ssheidlower
Health Professions Stefka Tzanova
Tokunbo Adeshina
3G01c

3G01b
2037

2034
stzanova

tadeshina1
History, Philosophy and Anthropology John Drobnicki 3G02a 2025 jdrobnicki
--Anthropology Meredith Powers 3G05a 2018 mpowers
--Black Studies John Drobnicki 3G02a 2025 jdrobnicki
--Cultural Diversity Pamela Lucas 3G01b 2034 plucas
--History Raymond Solga 3G01b 2034 rsolga
--Philosophy Raymond Solga 3G01b 2034 rsolga
Mathematics and Computer Science Di Su 3G05b 2031 dsu
Nursing Stefka Tzanova
Tokunbo Adeshina
3G01c

3G01b
2037

2034
stzanova

tadeshina1
Occupational Therapy Stefka Tzanova 3G01c 2037 stzanova
Performing and Fine Arts Todd Simpson 2G02 2022 tsimpson3
--Music Di Su 3G05b 2031 dsu
Queens High School for the Sciences at York College Christina Miller
Meredith Powers
3G07

3G05a
3809

2018
cmiller

mpowers
Social Work Christina Miller 3G07 3809 cmiller
Teacher Education Christina Miller 3G07 3809 cmiller
World Languages, Literatures and Humanities Scott Sheidlower
Junli Diao
2G03

3G02b
2017

2302
ssheidlower

jdiao
York Early College Academy Christina Miller
Meredith Powers
3G07

3G05a
3809

2018
cmiller

mpowers

denotes primary liaison for department

Off-Campus Access
Wed Sep 20 09:00:00 2017

Library CLOSING EARLY

The Library will be open from 9am-5pm on Wed. Sept. 20, Thu. Sept. 21, Fri. Sept. 22, and Fri. Sept. 29, because there are no classes scheduled on those days.

Sat Sep 30 09:00:00 2017

Library Closed

The Library will be closed on Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017, because there are no classes being held on that day.

Strange Books

Strange Books

The Library's latest exhibit showcases books with strange or whimsical titles or subjects from the collections of York’s faculty and staff and the Library.

Kanopy Streaming

Kanopy Streaming

The Library is pleased to announce that Kanopy, an online video streaming service, has been added to the collection.

Library Hours
York College Library