Section Home

Committee Members

The Faculty Publication Workshop Committee is an interdisciplinary group of faculty from The School of Arts and Sciences, The School of Business and Information Systems, The School of Health Sciences and Professional Programs, and the Library. Committee members evaluate applications and serve as mentors and resources for Workshop participants.

Linda M. Grasso, Chair 
Professor of English, Liberal Studies, and Women’s and Gender Studies 
Department of English and The CUNY Graduate Center 

Laura Beaton, Associate Professor of Biology 
Department of Biology 

John Drobnicki, Professor of Library Services  

Michele Gregory, Professor of Sociology
Department of Behavioral Sciences

Nicholas Grosskopf, Professor of Public Health 
Department of Health and Human Performance and The CUNY Graduate School of Public Health 

Yong Kyu Lee, Associate Professor of Marketing 
Department of Business and Economics