Learn more about Fall 2021 and COVID-19 

Skip to Main Content
The Percy E. Sutton SEEK Program

 

SEEK Program at York College

Phone: 718-262-2300
E-mail: seek@york.cuny.edu

Staff

A listing of all SEEK personnel.

SEEK Department Personnel Listing

Name Title Email
Belle, Sameea Director SBelle@york.cuny.edu
Allen, Hopeton Program Manager HAllen1@york.cuny.edu
Ellis, Tracey  Counselor TEllis1@york.cuny.edu
Gonzalez, Leo Counselor LGonzalez5@york.cuny.edu
Hardy, Michele   Office Manager MHardy@york.cuny.edu
Hernandez, Miosotys Counselor MHernandez12@york.cuny.edu
Mayers-Anselm, Robin Counselor

RMayers-Anselm@york.cuny.edu

Mayungbo, Ojuolape Counselor OMayungbo@york.cuny.edu
Parawan, Shane Lab Coordinator SParawan@york.cuny.edu