AESS Assessment Committee

Information on Administrative, Educational, and Student Support Assessment Committee and related materials.


  1. Develop, facilitate and coordinate AESS unit assessment  plans and  establish assessment processes and cycles;
  2. Review and provide recommendations on AESS unit assessment plans and  the use of results in  making improvements;
  3. Report to the Institutional Assessment Committee on compliance and status of AESS unit assessment for non-academic units;
  4. Promote best practices in AESS unit  assessment with the college community by sharing and documenting assessment activities;
  5. Initiate college-wide discussions, opportunities for professional development and other related efforts that cultivate best practices in AESS unit assessment.


  • Ms. Sheridan Bisram, Academic Affairs, Academic Advisement
  • Ms. Sharon Davidson, Academic Affairs, Registrar
  • Ms. Nawrin Fariha, Academic Affairs, College Now 
  • Ms. Suzette Foster-Jemmott, Administrative Affairs, Business Office
  • Mr. Claudio Lindow, Administrative Affairs, Information Technology
  • Ms. Erzulie Mars, Co-Chair, Student Development
  • Ms. Nazia Naeem, Co-Chair, Office of the President, Institutional Effectiveness
  • Dr. Earl Simons, Office of the President, Government & Community Relations
  • Dr. La Toro Yates, Administrative Affairs, Enrollment Management

Committee Resources

Committee Meeting Materials