New Vaccination Requirements for Fall 2021, visit Coronavirus Updates

Skip to Main Content

Office of the
President

 

Office Of The President

Academic Core 2H02
718-262-2350

President's Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is composed of the senior leadership of the College, including the provost, vice presidents, and direct reports representing senior members of the president’s team. The Cabinet meets regularly and is the primary coordinating committee for college administrative operations. The members advise the President and support the framing of policy and procedures, as well effective implementation in their respective areas and coordination across campus.


Berencea Johnson Eanes, Ph.D. was named Interim President of York College

Dr. Berenecea Johnson Eanes
President
bjeanes@york.cuny.edu

Charles Bozian, Interim Vice President of Finance and Administration

Charles Bozian

Interim Vice President of Finance and Administration

cbozian@york.cuny.edu

Dr. Derrick Brazill
Interim Provost

Dr. Derrick Brazill
Interim Provost
dbrazill@york.cuny.edu

Cabinet Place Holder

Vivian Febus-Cabrera
Executive Director of Business Operations & Compliance/Executive Advisor to the President
vfebus@york.cuny.edu

Cabinet Place Holder

Alicia Franqui, Esq.
Chief Diversity Officer
afranqui@york.cuny.edu

Dr. Lori Hoeffner - Assistant Vice President, Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Planning

Dr. Lori Hoeffner
Assistant Vice President, Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Planning
lhoeffner@york.cuny.edu

Cabinet Place Holder

Russell Platzek, Esq.
Executive Director of the Office of Legal Affairs and Labor Relations / Executive Counsel to the President/Labor Designee

rplatzek@york.cuny.edu

Dr. Earl Simons - Executive Director, Government Relations & Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Earl Simons
Executive Director, Government Relations and Strategic Initiatives
esimons@york.cuny.edu

Dana Trimboli Chief of Staff / Interim Vice President, Office of Institutional Advancement & Communications

Dana Trimboli
Chief of Staff / Interim Vice President, Office of Institutional Advancement and Communications
dtrimboli@york.cuny.edu

Dr. Karen Williams - Interim Vice President, Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Dr. Karen Williams
Interim Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
kwilliams29@york.cuny.edu