Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff of the department for Accounting and Finance.

Department Chair

Hsu, Chris

Hsu, Chris

Professor and Chair
Accounting and Finance
718-262-2513
chsu@york.cuny.edu

Full-time Faculty

Barnes, Carlton

Barnes, Carlton

Doctoral Lecturer
Accounting and Finance
718-262-5185
cbarnes4@york.cuny.edu

Bharosay, Boadnarine

Bharosay, Boadnarine

Professor
Accounting and Finance
718-262-2519
bbharosay@york.cuny.edu

Clovey, Robert

Clovey, Robert

Associate Professor
Accounting and Finance
718-262-2514
rclovey@york.cuny.edu

Gary, Ernest

Gary, Ernest

Lecturer
Accounting and Finance
718-262-2523
egary@york.cuny.edu

Kranacher, Mary-Jo

Kranacher, Mary-Jo

Professor
Accounting and Finance
718-262-2500
mjkranacher@york.cuny.edu

Quaye, Elizabeth

Quaye, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor
Accounting and Finance
718-262-3755
equaye@york.cuny.edu

Radhamohan, Chaitanand

Radhamohan, Chaitanand

Lecturer
Accounting and Finance
718-262-2512
cradhamohan@york.cuny.edu

Ruiz, Rosemarie

Ruiz, Rosemarie

Associate Professor
Accounting and Finance
718-262-2521
rruiz@york.cuny.edu

Professor Emeriti

placeholder

Gellis, Harold

Professor Emeritus
Accounting and Finance

hgellis@york.cuny.edu

Part-time Faculty

Adeyemo, Kolade - Adjunct Lecturer

Bhika, Shailendra - Adjunct Lecturer

Chu, Kevin - Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jean-baptiste, Bastien - Adjunct Lecturer

Konate, Lamine - Adjunct Lecturer

Miranda, Sylvia - Adjunct Lecturer

Ntoko, Alfred - Adjunct Professor

Pika-Winter, Esselien - Adjunct Assistant Professor

Pryce, Andrea - Adjunct Assistant Professor

Rose, Denis - Adjunct Assistant Professor

Roszko, Pawel - Adjunct Lecturer

Staff

Kowsh, Walter - CUNY Office Assistant 1