Section Home

Jazz Band Concert: Together Through Time


Remote Locations

Contact Name

Dr. Tom Zlabinger


Visit external website

The York College Jazz Band presents together through time

Join us for a great show featuring music by Louis Armstrong, The Beatles, Duke Ellington, Etta James, George Gershwin, Amy Winehouse, and Bill Withers. The concert will be performed online and in real-time from 21 remote locations across New York City, Westchester, Long Island, and Connecticut.

Featuring Performers

  • Brandon Diaz: voice
  • Emmaly Merced: voice
  • Caytlin Napoleon: voice
  • Amy Ortega: voice
  • JoJo Taylor: voice
  • CJ Wright: voice
  • Tiffany Tavares: violin/voice
  • Michael Dundas: alto saxophone
  • Jose Tueros: alto saxophone
  • Norberto Rios: tenor saxophone
  • Gary Inniss: guitar/voice
  • Jordan Jones: guitar
  • Titus Dewely: piano
  • Ethan Menjivar: piano
  • Nahum Richardson: piano
  • Joemal Rodrigues: bass
  • Dr. Tom Zlabinger: bass/director
  • Nick Liddie: drums/percussion
  • Michael Mendoza: drums/percussion