Academic Integrity

Academic Integrity

Academic Integrity Committee

The Academic Integrity Committee consists of the following faculty members:

Professor Phoebe Massimino, Department of Business and Economics, Chair

Professor Louis Bradbury, Department of Biology

Professor Elizabeth Meddeb, Department of World Languages, Literatures and Humanities

Professor Adam Profit, Department of Chemistry

Professor Tonya Shearin-Patterson, Department of Health Professions

Professor Adefemi Sunmonu, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Professor Daniel McGee, Department of English

Professor Ernest Gary, Department of Accounting and Finance

Professor Jeanetta Yuan, Department of Health Professions