Academic Integrity Committee

The Academic Integrity Committee consists of the following faculty members:

John-Thones Amenyo, Chair (Dept. of Mathematics & Computer Science)

Nina Buxenbaum (Dept. of Performing and Fine Arts)

Michele Gregory (Dept. of Behavioral Sciences)

Tim Kirk (Dept. of History & Philosophy)

Phoebe Massimino (Dept. of Business & Economics)

Kathleen Pavletich (Dept. of Health Professions)

Linda Perry (Dept. of Business and Economics)