Section Home

2023-2024 SGA Members

Student leadership is an important part of social and academic life at York College.

York College Student Government Association

Officers

Name

Title

email

Ryan Chan

President

sga@york.cuny.edu

Kenzai Sinclair

Vice President Day

sga@york.cuny.edu

Razzaine Williams

Vice President Evening and Weekend

sga@york.cuny.edu

Chinonyelum Obodo

Treasurer

sga@york.cuny.edu

Aarionna McGlashing

Executive Director

sga@york.cuny.edu

Nelsy Moody Pierre

Club Council President

sga@york.cuny.edu

Anaya Greene

Student Programming Council President

sga@york.cuny.edu

Kerryann Van Velzen

Communication Council President

sga@york.cuny.edu

Joah Joseph

Secretary

sga@york.cuny.edu

Abubakar Khamis

Secretary

sga@york.cuny.edu

Aurelie Ndengue Toumba

Parliamentarian

sga@york.cuny.edu

University Student Senate Delegates

Name

Title

email

Tatiana Mclaren

The University Student Senate Delegate 1

sga@york.cuny.edu

Sweta Ambati

The University Student Senate Delegate 2

sga@york.cuny.edu

Akkeem Polack

The University Student Senate Alternate 1

sga@york.cuny.edu

Payoshni A. Ramdeen

The University Student Senate Alternate 2

sga@york.cuny.edu

Senators

Name

Title

email

Ayomikun Akinlosotu

Senator

ayomikun.akinlosotu@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Sweta Ambati

Senator

sweta.ambati@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Peter Awoseso

Senator

peter.awoseso@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Trivani Bharat

Senator

trivani.bharat@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Ryan Chan

Senator

rayon.chan@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Honor Felipe Gray Marcellus

Senator

honor.felipegraymarcellus@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Anaya Greene

Senator

anaya.greene@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Kendell Hatcher

Senator

kendell.hatcher@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Joah Joseph

Senator

joah.joseph@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Johanane Joseph

Senator

johanane.joseph@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Zainab Kargbo

Senator

zainab.kargbo@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Abubakar Khamis

Senator

abubakar.khamis@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Aarionna McGlashing

Senator

aarionna.mcglashing@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Tatiana McLaren

Senator

tatiana.mclaren@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Aurelie Ndengue Toumba

Senator

aurelie.ndenguetoumba@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Chinonyelum Obodo

Senator

Chinonyelum.obodo@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Kishema Persaud

Senator

Kishema.Persaud@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Nelsy Moody Pierre

Senator

nelsymoody.pierre@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Akkeem Polack

Senator

akkeem.polack@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Payoshni Andrea Ramdeen

Senator

payoshni.ramdeen@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Kenzai Sinclair

Senator

kenzai.sinclair@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Gurpreet Singh

Senator

gurpreet.singh7@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Jephane Toussaint

Senator

jephane.toussaint@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Diana Trotman

Senator

diana.trotman@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Kerryann Van Velzen

Senator

kerryann.vanvelzen@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Razzaine Williams

Senator

razzaine.williams@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Ellen Yegoryan

Senator

ellen.yegoryan@yorkmail.cuny.edu