2017-03-10 YCRadio The New STMS Radio Show w Dr. Anthony Andrews

PLAYLIST: 1) After 7-Runnin Out 2) Al Jarreau-Mornin 3) Al Jarreau-After All 4) Al Jarreau-Moonlighing 5) Al Jarreau-Tell Me What I Gotta Do 6) Al Jarreau-We're In This Love Together 7) Carl Thomas-Emotional 8) Charlie Wilson-Chills 9) Floaters-You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 10) Jimmy Briscoe & the Little Beavers-My Ebony Princess (Live) 11) Jon Jon-Girlfriend 12) Legacy-Be My Woman 13) Phil Perry-One Less Bell To Answer 14) Phil Perry-Someday We'll Meet Again 15) Russell Patterson-Show Me How (Of Black Ivory with his new solo single) 16) Prince-Betcha by Golly Wow 17) Prince-Diamonds And Pearls 18) Prince-I Can't Make You Love Me 19) Prince-I wanna be your lover 20) Prince-Same Page Different Book 21) Prince-The Most Beautiful Girl In The World 22) Prince-When 2 R In Love 23) Prince-When We're Dancing Close And Slow

audio/mpeg YCRadio The New STMS Radio Show_031017.mp3 — 169616 KB

TuneIn Radio

like us on facebook

Listen Live!
iTunes or
Windows Media

York College Radio
Room 1G06G
By Appointment Only
Contact: Bryan Graves