Steering Committee

Foundations of Excellence Steering Committee
  • Dr. Holger Henke (Asst. Provost) - Co-liaison
  • Dr. Cicely Horsham-Brathwaite(Director, Counseling Center) - Co-liaison
  • Dr. Panayiotis Meleties(Interim Provost & Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs)
  • Dr. Geneva M. Walker-Johnson(Vice President for Student Development)
  • Dr. Alfred Ntoko(Dean, School of Business & Information Systems)
  • Dr. Lynne Clark (Dean, School of Health & Behavioral Sciences)
  • Dr. Donna Chirico(Dean, School of Arts & Sciences)
  • Mr. Michel Hodge (Executive Director, Enrollment Management)