Skip to Main Content

Past events

  • 2017-12-12T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-12-12T13:50:00-05:00
December 12 Tuesday

Dec 12, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 01:50 PM
Reading: AC-1C05, Writing: AC-1C04, Math: AC-1C03, Math 6: AC-1C02
  • 2017-12-07T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-12-07T13:50:00-05:00
December 7 Thursday

Dec 07, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 01:50 PM
Reading: AC-1C05, Writing: AC-1C04, Math: AC-1C03, Math 6: AC-1C02
  • 2017-12-05T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-12-05T13:50:00-05:00
December 5 Tuesday

Dec 05, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 01:50 PM
Reading: AC-1C05, Writing: AC-1C04, Math: AC-1C03, Math 6: AC-1C02
  • 2017-11-30T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-30T13:50:00-05:00
November 30 Thursday

Nov 30, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 01:50 PM
Reading: AC-1C05, Writing: AC-1C04, Math: AC-1C03, Math 6: AC-1C02
  • 2017-11-28T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-28T13:50:00-05:00
November 28 Tuesday

Nov 28, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 01:50 PM
Reading: AC-1C05, Writing: AC-1C04, Math: AC-1C03, Math 6: AC-1C02
  • 2017-11-23T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-23T13:50:00-05:00
November 23 Thursday

Nov 23, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 01:50 PM
Reading: AC-1C05, Writing: AC-1C04, Math: AC-1C03, Math 6: AC-1C02
  • 2017-11-21T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-21T13:50:00-05:00
November 21 Tuesday

Nov 21, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 01:50 PM
Reading: AC-1C05, Writing: AC-1C04, Math: AC-1C03, Math 6: AC-1C02
  • 2017-11-16T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-16T13:50:00-05:00
November 16 Thursday

Nov 16, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 01:50 PM
Reading: AC-1C05, Writing: AC-1C04, Math: AC-1C03, Math 6: AC-1C02
  • 2017-11-14T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-14T13:50:00-05:00
November 14 Tuesday

Nov 14, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 01:50 PM
Reading: AC-1C05, Writing: AC-1C04, Math: AC-1C03, Math 6: AC-1C02
  • 2017-11-09T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-09T13:50:00-05:00
November 9 Thursday

Nov 09, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 01:50 PM
Reading: AC-1C05, Writing: AC-1C04, Math: AC-1C03, Math 6: AC-1C02