Directory

Last First Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Rodgers Selena Associate Professor
Social Work AC-3A07 718-262-2626 srodgers@york.cuny.edu
Grosskopf Nicholas Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education and Gerontological Studies HP-208 718-262-5117 ngrosskopf@york.cuny.edu
Annansingh-Jamieson Fenio Assistant Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06N (718) 262-5289 fannansinghjamieson@york.cuny.edu
Vasquez Geraldo Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting and Finance AC-2B06D 718-262-2518 gvasquez3@york.cuny.edu
Cline Paul Assistant Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06 718-262-2500 PCline@york.cuny.edu
Bai Xin Associate Professor
Teacher Education AC-1E17 718-262-2830 xbai@york.cuny.edu
Robinson Heather Department Chair
Associate Professor
English AC-2A16B 718-262-2479 hrobinson@york.cuny.edu
Kirk Timothy Associate Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D08B 718-262-5316 tkirk@york.cuny.edu
Su Di Professor
Head of Information Literacy & Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Library AC-3G05B 718-262-2031 DSu@york.cuny.edu
Drago Margarita Professor
Department of World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3D10 718-262-2436 mdrago@york.cuny.edu
Levey Tania Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D04 718-262-3779 tlevey@york.cuny.edu
Ghelli Samuel Associate Professor
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3D09 718-262-2462 sghelli@york.cuny.edu
Alexandre Margarett MS Fulltime Tenure Track
Nursing SC-110F 718-262-2857 malexandre1@york.cuny.edu