Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Sharon Davidson profile/cv   sdavidson@york.cuny.edu Davidson Sharon Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08C 718-262-2155
Johnny Diaz profile/cv   jdiaz@york.cuny.edu Diaz Johnny Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H06B 718-262-2325
Myona Edwards profile/cv   medwards@york.cuny.edu Edwards Myona College Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2145
Jo-Ann Fellows profile/cv   jfellows@york.cuny.edu Fellows Jo-Ann Associate Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08H 718-262-2157
Margarette Hintze profile/cv   MHintze@york.cuny.edu Hintze Margarette Enrollment Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-5273
Ramena Jailall profile/cv   RJailall@york.cuny.edu Jailall Ramena Business Data and Reporting Analyst
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-5322
Nichelle Jones profile/cv   njones8@york.cuny.edu Jones Nichelle CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2198
Arina Leybovich profile/cv   ALeybovich@york.cuny.edu Leybovich Arina Enrollment Registrar Coordinator
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08D 718-262-5258
Joyce Palmer profile/cv   jpalmer@york.cuny.edu Palmer Joyce College Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2151
Paul Park profile/cv   ppark2@york.cuny.edu Park Paul Enrollment Registrar Coordinator
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2383
Emily Ramcharitar profile/cv   eramcharitar@york.cuny.edu Ramcharitar Emily CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2149
Nona Reece profile/cv   NReece@york.cuny.edu Reece Nona Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08G 718-262-2150
Michelle Sabio profile/cv   MSabio@york.cuny.edu Sabio Michelle Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H06C 718-262-2068
Opal Savariau profile/cv   osavariau@york.cuny.edu Savariau Opal College Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-1119
Nilsa Watson profile/cv   nwatson1@york.cuny.edu Watson Nilsa Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08E 718-262-2148
Rodney Yarbrough profile/cv   RYarbrough@york.cuny.edu Yarbrough Rodney CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08 718-262-2156

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries