To learn more about YORK’S COVID-19 response, visit our Coronavirus Updates page.

Skip to Main Content

Directory

Last First Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Adams Belinda College Assistant
Office of the President AC-2H02A 718-262-5128 badams@york.cuny.edu
Adams Sandra Executive Associate
Office of the President AC-2H02F 718-262-2363 sadams@york.cuny.edu
Davis-Credle Daisy CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the President AC-2H02 718-262-2357 ddavis-credle@york.cuny.edu
Eanes Berenecea President
Office of the President AC-2H02F 718-262-2350 bjeanes@york.cuny.edu
Febus Vivian Exec Advisor to Pres-AscAdm
Office of the President 718-262-5193 vfebus@york.cuny.edu
Simons Earl Assistant Administrator
Office of the President AC-2H02C 718-262-3795 esimons@york.cuny.edu
Trimboli Dana Chief of Staff
Office of the President AC-2H02B 718-262-2350 dtrimboli@york.cuny.edu

Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries | Staff