Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Sandra Adams profile/cv   sadams@york.cuny.edu Adams Sandra Executive Associate
Office of the President AC-2H02F 718-262-2363
Paola Castillo profile/cv   pcastillo901@york.cuny.edu Castillo Paola College Assistant
Office of the President AC-2H02 718-262-2913
Daisy Davis-Credle profile/cv   ddavis-credle@york.cuny.edu Davis-Credle Daisy CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the President AC-2H02
Berenecea Eanes profile/cv   bjeanes@york.cuny.edu Eanes Berenecea President
Office of the President AC-2H02F 718-262-2350
Vivian Febus profile/cv   vfebus@york.cuny.edu Febus Vivian Exec Advisor to Pres-AscAdm
Office of the President 718-262-5193
Veronica Mariani profile/cv   vmariani@york.cuny.edu Mariani Veronica Confidential Executive Assistant
Office of the President AC-2H02H 718-262-2359
Maliyka Muhammad profile/cv   mmuhammad@york.cuny.edu Muhammad Maliyka Admin Non-Teaching Adjunct
Office of the President
Earl Simons profile/cv   esimons@york.cuny.edu Simons Earl Assistant Administrator
Office of the President AC-2H02C 718-262-3795
Dana Trimboli profile/cv   dtrimboli@york.cuny.edu Trimboli Dana Chief of Staff
Office of the President AC-2H02B 718-262-2350
Karen Williams profile/cv   kwilliams29@york.cuny.edu Williams Karen Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Dr.
Office of the President AC-2F01 718-262-2415

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries