Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Edwin Gomez profile/cv   EGomez@york.cuny.edu Gomez Edwin Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures and Humanities AC-3C08 718-262-2431
Lidia Gonzalez profile/cv   lgonzalez@york.cuny.edu Gonzalez Lidia Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2C07D 718-262-2551
Felix Graham profile/cv   fgraham@york.cuny.edu Graham Felix Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts
Thomas Graham profile/cv   tgraham@york.cuny.edu Graham Thomas Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance
Eric Graig profile/cv   EGraig@york.cuny.edu Graig Eric Adjunct Assistant Professor
Social Work AC-3A11 718-262-2606
Linda Grasso profile/cv   lgrasso@york.cuny.edu Grasso Linda Professor
English AC-2A07 718-262-2490
Michele Gregory profile/cv   mgregory@york.cuny.edu Gregory Michele Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-3A03 718-262-3773
Nicholas Grosskopf profile/cv   ngrosskopf@york.cuny.edu Grosskopf Nicholas Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-203 718-262-5117
Gail Grossman profile/cv   GGrossman@york.cuny.edu Grossman Gail Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance
Raj Gupta profile/cv   RGupta@york.cuny.edu Gupta Raj Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science
Franklin Gutierrez profile/cv   fgutierrez@york.cuny.edu Gutierrez Franklin Professor
World Languages, Literatures and Humanities AC-3C08B 718-262-2439
Patricia Haggler profile/cv   phaggler@york.cuny.edu Haggler Patricia Adjunct Assistant Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology
Maki Hajikano profile/cv   MHajikano@york.cuny.edu Hajikano Maki Professor
Professor of Sculpture
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1A12B 718-262-2409
Jonathan Hall profile/cv   jhall1@york.cuny.edu Hall Jonathan Department Chair
Professor
English AC-2A01 718-262-5331
Cynthia Haller profile/cv   challer@york.cuny.edu Haller Cynthia Professor
English AC-2A16A 718-262-2468
Rajesh Handa profile/cv   RHanda@york.cuny.edu Handa Rajesh EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC AC-2C07 718-916-3069
Ian Hansen profile/cv   IHansen@york.cuny.edu Hansen Ian Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06 718-262-5181
Robin Harper profile/cv   rharper@york.cuny.edu Harper Robin Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06G 718-262-2692
Wendy Harte profile/cv   WHarte@york.cuny.edu Harte Wendy Adjunct Lecturer
English
James Heatherly profile/cv   jheatherly@york.cuny.edu Heatherly James Adjunct Lecturer
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1B10 718-262-2413
Paul Hendricks profile/cv   phendricks@york.cuny.edu Hendricks Paul Adjunct Lecturer
Performing and Fine Arts AC-2C07 718-262-2535
Elise Henry profile/cv   ehenry1@york.cuny.edu Henry Elise Clinical Assistant Professor
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Occupational Therapy AC-1E12E 718-262-3704
Angela Herbert profile/cv   aherbert1@york.cuny.edu Herbert Angela Adjunct Lecturer
Chemistry
Jason Herel profile/cv   jherel1@york.cuny.edu Herel Jason Assistant Professor
Health Professions 718-262-2848
Gertrudis Hernandez profile/cv   ghernandez@york.cuny.edu Hernandez Gertrudis Adjunct Lecturer
VP Academic Affairs
Jacqueline Herranz profile/cv   jherranz@york.cuny.edu Herranz Jacqueline Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures and Humanities AC-3C08 718-262-2430
Eileen Herrera profile/cv   eherrera3@york.cuny.edu Herrera Eileen Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing 718-262-2000
Margaret Hickey profile/cv   mhickey@york.cuny.edu Hickey Margaret Lecturer
Nursing
David Hornung profile/cv   dhornung@york.cuny.edu Hornung David Assistant Professor
Social Work 718-262-2612
Beverly Horowitz profile/cv   BHorowitz@york.cuny.edu Horowitz Beverly Professor Emerita
Occupational Therapy
Randall Houston profile/cv   rhouston901@york.cuny.edu Houston Randall Admissions Counselor / Adjunct Lecturer - Theater Program
Adjunct Lecturer - Theater Program
Admission Services AC-1B07 718-262-2183
Michael Hoyte profile/cv   MHoyte@york.cuny.edu Hoyte Michael Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics
Chris Hsu profile/cv   CHsu@york.cuny.edu Hsu Chris Department Chair
Professor
Director, CUNY Aviation Institute
Accounting and Finance AC-4G04D 718-262-2513
Shao-Ying Hua profile/cv   shua@york.cuny.edu Hua Shao-Ying Associate Professor
Biology AC-4E03E 718-262-5256
Che-Tsao Huang profile/cv   chuang@york.cuny.edu Huang Che-Tsao Professor Emeritus
Director of Teacher Academy
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-4G01A 718-262-2750
Marc Huberman profile/cv   mhuberman@york.cuny.edu Huberman Marc Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance
Edwin Hughes profile/cv   ehughes@york.cuny.edu Hughes Edwin Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2C07 718-262-2535
Korey Hughes profile/cv   KHughes@york.cuny.edu Hughes Korey Adjunct Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06 718-262-2000
William Hughes profile/cv   whughes@york.cuny.edu Hughes William Assistant Professor
English AC-2A11 718-262-2492
Clover Hutchinson profile/cv   CHutchinson@york.cuny.edu Hutchinson Clover Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy AC-1E12 718-262-2770
Samuel Hux profile/cv   shux@york.cuny.edu Hux Samuel Professor Emeritus
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D08B 718-262-2000
Dae-Yeop Hwang profile/cv   dhwang1@york.cuny.edu Hwang Dae-Yeop Adjunct Assistant Professor
Business and Economics
Maria Idrovo profile/cv   midrovo@york.cuny.edu Idrovo Maria Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures and Humanities AC-2C08 718-262-2430
Shereen Inayatulla profile/cv   SInayatulla@york.cuny.edu Inayatulla Shereen Associate Professor
English AC-2A13B 718-262-5187
Elizabeth Insogna profile/cv   EInsogna@york.cuny.edu Insogna Elizabeth Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts
Adan Islam profile/cv   aislam10@york.cuny.edu Islam Adan Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences
Collins Iwuanyanwu profile/cv   ciwuanyanwu@york.cuny.edu Iwuanyanwu Collins Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics AC-2C09 718-262-2507
Andrew Jackson profile/cv   ajackson@york.cuny.edu Jackson Andrew Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D06 718-262-6303
Gregory Jackson profile/cv   GJackson@york.cuny.edu Jackson Gregory Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance HP-207 917-504-3368
Shirley Jackson profile/cv   sjackson15@york.cuny.edu Jackson Shirley Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences AC-2F09 718-262-2654
Bastien Jean-baptiste profile/cv   bjeanbaptiste1@york.cuny.edu Jean-baptiste Bastien Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting and Finance AC-2B06 718-262-2501
Lisa Jenkins profile/cv   ljenkins@york.cuny.edu Jenkins Lisa Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D06 718-262-2630
Bijay Jha profile/cv   bjha@york.cuny.edu Jha Bijay Assistant Professor
Health Professions SC-008 718-262-2811
David Johnson profile/cv   djohnson@york.cuny.edu Johnson David Lecturer
Business and Economics AC-2B06K 718-262-2520
David Johnson profile/cv   djohnson10@york.cuny.edu Johnson David Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences 718-262-2618
Lawrence Johnson profile/cv   ljohnson@york.cuny.edu Johnson Lawrence Professor
Chemistry AC-3F01C 718-262-2650
Robert Johnson profile/cv   rjohnson@york.cuny.edu Johnson Robert Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance
Vincent Jones profile/cv   vjones1@york.cuny.edu Jones Vincent Assistant Professor
Director of the Health Promotion Center
Health and Human Performance HP-207 718-262-5109
Walter Jones profile/cv   WJones@york.cuny.edu Jones Walter Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences AC-2F09 718-262-5254
Kelly Josephs profile/cv   kjosephs@york.cuny.edu Josephs Kelly Professor
English AC-2A02 718-262-2469
Chandrakanthi Kahanda profile/cv   CKahanda@york.cuny.edu Kahanda Chandrakanthi Adjunct Associate Professor
Chemistry AC-3F01 718-262-2650
Gurumurthy Kalyanaram profile/cv   GKalyanaram@york.cuny.edu Kalyanaram Gurumurthy Adjunct Professor
Chemistry
Abu Kamruzzaman profile/cv   akamruzzaman@york.cuny.edu Kamruzzaman Abu Adjunct Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Lillian Kaplan profile/cv   lkaplan@york.cuny.edu Kaplan Lillian Associate Professor
Occupational Therapy AC-1E12G 718-262-2762
Fecri Karanki profile/cv   fkaranki@york.cuny.edu Karanki Fecri Assistant Professor
Business and Economics 718-262-5269
Yelena Karaseva profile/cv   YKaraseva@york.cuny.edu Karaseva Yelena Adjunct Lecturer
Chemistry AC-3F01 718-262-2650
Eric Karp profile/cv    Karp Eric Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06 718-262-2680
Steven Katz profile/cv   SKatz@york.cuny.edu Katz Steven Adjunct Assistant Professor
Health Professions 718-262-6432
Harminder Kaur profile/cv   HKaur10@york.cuny.edu Kaur Harminder Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures and Humanities 718-262-2430
Leslie Keiler profile/cv   lkeiler@york.cuny.edu Keiler Leslie Department Chair
Professor
Teacher Education AC-1D12D 718-262-2453
Salima Khan profile/cv   skhan58@york.cuny.edu Khan Salima Adjunct Lecturer
College Now 718-262-6423
Nazrul Khandaker profile/cv   nkhandaker@york.cuny.edu Khandaker Nazrul Professor
Earth and Physical Sciences AC-2E15 718-262-2079
Cindy Kim profile/cv   ckim2@york.cuny.edu Kim Cindy Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts
Njoki Kinyatti profile/cv   nkinyatti@york.cuny.edu Kinyatti Njoki Department Chair
Professor
Chief Librarian
Library AC-3G04 718-262-2021
Timothy Kirk profile/cv   tkirk@york.cuny.edu Kirk Timothy Department Chair
Professor of Philosophy
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D08B 718-262-5316
Phebe Kirkham profile/cv   pkirkham@york.cuny.edu Kirkham Phebe Lecturer
English AC-2A10 718-262-5251
Carolyn Kirkpatrick profile/cv   ckirkpatrick@york.cuny.edu Kirkpatrick Carolyn Professor Emerita
English AC-2A16 718-262-2470
John Kolmos profile/cv   JKolmos@york.cuny.edu Kolmos John Assistant Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06 718-262-2500
Lamine Konate profile/cv   LKonate@york.cuny.edu Konate Lamine Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting and Finance
Efstathia Korkou profile/cv   EKorkou@york.cuny.edu Korkou Efstathia Assistant Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06 718-262-5275
Aneta Kostrzewa profile/cv   AKostrzewa@york.cuny.edu Kostrzewa Aneta Adjunct Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-3A02 718-262-2605
Matthew Koza profile/cv   MKoza@york.cuny.edu Koza Matthew Adjunct Lecturer
Performing and Fine Arts
Mary-Jo Kranacher profile/cv   mjkranacher@york.cuny.edu Kranacher Mary-Jo Professor
Accounting and Finance AC-2B06E 718-262-2500
Andrea Krauss profile/cv   akrauss@york.cuny.edu Krauss Andrea Associate Professor Emerita
Occupational Therapy
Esther Kreider-Verhalle profile/cv   ekreiderverhalle@york.cuny.edu Kreider-Verhalle Esther Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences AC-3A02 718-262-2634
Valerie Kubanick profile/cv   vkubanick@york.cuny.edu Kubanick Valerie Assistant Professor
RN BS MS PMH-BC Phd (abd)
Nursing SC-104 718-262-5201
Tricia Kutwaru profile/cv   tkutwaru2@york.cuny.edu Kutwaru Tricia Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences
Alice Lacey profile/cv   alacey@york.cuny.edu Lacey Alice Adjunct Lecturer
English AC-2B09 718-262-6342
Pooran Lall profile/cv   plall@york.cuny.edu Lall Pooran Adjunct Assistant Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06 718-262-2507
Hugo Lane profile/cv   HLane@york.cuny.edu Lane Hugo Adjunct Assistant Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D08
Jong-Ill Lee profile/cv   jilee@york.cuny.edu Lee Jong-Ill Associate Professor
Chemistry AC-3F01G 718-262-2665
Yong Kyu Lee profile/cv   ylee1@york.cuny.edu Lee Yong Kyu Assistant Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06H 718-262-2511
Eric Leggio profile/cv   ELeggio@york.cuny.edu Leggio Eric Adjunct Lecturer
College Now
Faranot Leon profile/cv   fleon3@york.cuny.edu Leon Faranot Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science
Susan Letteney profile/cv   sletteney@york.cuny.edu Letteney Susan Professor
Social Work AC-3A11C 718-262-2614
Tania Levey profile/cv   tlevey@york.cuny.edu Levey Tania Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D04 718-262-3779
Louis Levinger profile/cv   llevinger@york.cuny.edu Levinger Louis Professor
Biology AC-4E03A 718-262-2704
Glenn Lewis profile/cv   glewis@york.cuny.edu Lewis Glenn Professor
Director, Journalism Program
English AC-2A11 718-262-2482
Leslie Lewis profile/cv   llewis@york.cuny.edu Lewis Leslie Professor Emeritus
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-2700
Qingliu Li profile/cv   qli@york.cuny.edu Li Qingliu Adjunct Assistant Professor
World Languages, Literatures and Humanities AC-3C08 718-262-2430

previous 100 results next 100 results

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries