Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Vivian Carrasquilla-Lopez profile/cv   vcarrasquillalopez@york.cuny.edu Carrasquilla-Lopez Vivian Assistant Professor
RN, DNP, PNP, NNP-BC
Nursing 718-262-2318
Edoardo Carta-Gerardino profile/cv   ecarta-gerardino@york.cuny.edu Carta-Gerardino Edoardo Department Chair
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2D04 718-262-2098
John Casey profile/cv   jcasey@york.cuny.edu Casey John Doctoral Lecturer
Biology AC-4E07 718-262-5336
Helenka Casler profile/cv   HCasler@york.cuny.edu Casler Helenka Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences
Helenka Casler profile/cv   HCasler@york.cuny.edu Casler Helenka Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences
Geovanni Castillo profile/cv   gcastillo2@york.cuny.edu Castillo Geovanni Adjunct Lecturer
English
Jean Cesarius profile/cv   jcesarius@york.cuny.edu Cesarius Jean Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science
Bulbul Chakravarti profile/cv   BChakravarti@york.cuny.edu Chakravarti Bulbul Adjunct Professor
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-2700
Bulbul Chakravarti profile/cv   BChakravarti@york.cuny.edu Chakravarti Bulbul Adjunct Professor
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-2700
Deb Chakravarti profile/cv   DChakravarti@york.cuny.edu Chakravarti Deb Professor
Director, York College FDA Partnership
Chemistry AC-3F01 718-262-2661
Zoe Chan profile/cv   zchan1@york.cuny.edu Chan Zoe Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts
Emmanuel Chang profile/cv   echang@york.cuny.edu Chang Emmanuel Department Chair
Professor
Chemistry AC-3F01G 718-262-3778
Robert Chaouad profile/cv   RChaouad@york.cuny.edu Chaouad Robert Adjunct Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences
Mitchell Charkiewicz profile/cv   MCharkiewicz@york.cuny.edu Charkiewicz Mitchell Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics
Raymond Chickrie profile/cv   RChickrie@york.cuny.edu Chickrie Raymond Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D08 718-262-2635
Donna Chirico profile/cv   dchirico@york.cuny.edu Chirico Donna Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4DA1 718-262-2687
Ruma Chowdhury profile/cv   rchowdhury4@york.cuny.edu Chowdhury Ruma Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-2700
Saumitra Chowdhury profile/cv   schowdhury10@york.cuny.edu Chowdhury Saumitra Adjunct Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Robert Clovey profile/cv   rclovey@york.cuny.edu Clovey Robert Associate Professor
Volunteer Tax Coordinator
Accounting and Finance AC-2C10 718-262-2514
Robert Coen profile/cv   rcoen@york.cuny.edu Coen Robert Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2C07 718-262-2535
Martin Colucci profile/cv   mcolucci@york.cuny.edu Colucci Martin Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance AC-1G02C 718-262-2323
James Como profile/cv   jcomo@york.cuny.edu Como James Professor Emeritus
Performing and Fine Arts AC-3E17 718-262-2000
Zena Cooper profile/cv   ZCooper@york.cuny.edu Cooper Zena Clinical Professor
Teacher Education AC-1D06 718-262-2958
Laforrest Cope profile/cv   lcope@york.cuny.edu Cope Laforrest Adjunct Lecturer
English AC-2A16 718-262-2470
Matthew Corcoran profile/cv   mcorcoran@york.cuny.edu Corcoran Matthew Lecturer
English AC-2A10 718-262-2491
Lucila Corredor Sanchez profile/cv   LCorredorSanchez@york.cuny.edu Corredor Sanchez Lucila Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities
Alex Costley profile/cv   acostley@york.cuny.edu Costley Alex Associate Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-209 718-262-5116
Anthony County profile/cv   ACounty@york.cuny.edu County Anthony Adjunct Assistant Professor
Health Professions
Andrew Criss profile/cv   acriss@york.cuny.edu Criss Andrew Doctoral Lecturer
Biology AC-4E03D 718-262-5329
Samira Daher profile/cv   sdaher@york.cuny.edu Daher Samira Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2D03 718-262-3895
Louis DAlotto profile/cv   ldalotto@york.cuny.edu DAlotto Louis Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2C07F 718-262-2543
Marta Daly profile/cv   mdaly@york.cuny.edu Daly Marta Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 718-262-2724
Diana Daus profile/cv   DDaus@york.cuny.edu Daus Diana Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy AC-1E12D 718-262-5356
Emily Davidson profile/cv   edavidson@york.cuny.edu Davidson Emily Associate Professor
Health Professions SC-112B 718-262-2848
Kristin Davies profile/cv   KDavies@york.cuny.edu Davies Kristin Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06D 718-262-5392
Gina De Tillio profile/cv   GDeTillio@york.cuny.edu De Tillio Gina Adjunct Lecturer
Health Professions
Darlene DeFabio profile/cv   DDeFabio@york.cuny.edu DeFabio Darlene Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences AC-4G01 718-262-2756
Sarah Delahousse profile/cv   SDelahousse@york.cuny.edu Delahousse Sarah Adjunct Assistant Professor
English
Hua Deng profile/cv   HDeng@york.cuny.edu Deng Hua Adjunct Associate Professor
Chemistry 6486
Roger Deo profile/cv   rdeo1@york.cuny.edu Deo Roger Adjunct Associate Professor
Health Professions
Helene DePalma profile/cv   hdepalma@york.cuny.edu DePalma Helene Associate Professor
Health Professions SC-004A 718-262-2273
Ruel Desamero profile/cv   rdesamero@york.cuny.edu Desamero Ruel Professor
Chemistry AC-3F01F 718-262-2657
Diane Deutsch-Keahey profile/cv   ddeutschkeahey@york.cuny.edu Deutsch-Keahey Diane Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Health Professions SC-008 718-262-2811
Mary Devadas profile/cv   mdevadas1@york.cuny.edu Devadas Mary Adjunct Lecturer
Occupational Therapy
David Deveau profile/cv   DDeveau@york.cuny.edu Deveau David Adjunct Lecturer
College Now
Sharada Devi profile/cv   sdevi@york.cuny.edu Devi Sharada Adjunct Assistant Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D06 718-262-6301
Ratan Dhar profile/cv   rdhar@york.cuny.edu Dhar Ratan Associate Professor
Earth and Physical Sciences AC-2E13 718-262-2889
Mariapia Di Bonaventura profile/cv   mdibonaventura@york.cuny.edu Di Bonaventura Mariapia Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E07 718-262-2700
Junli Diao profile/cv   JDiao@york.cuny.edu Diao Junli Assistant Professor
Head of Cataloging & Serials
Library AC-3G02B 718-262-2302
Edwin Diaz profile/cv   ediaz2@york.cuny.edu Diaz Edwin EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC
Stuart Dick profile/cv    Dick Stuart Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06 718-262-2680
Michael DiMaio profile/cv   mdimaio@york.cuny.edu DiMaio Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biology AC-1E13
Matthew Diner profile/cv   MDiner@york.cuny.edu Diner Matthew Assistant Professor
Social Work AC-3A11 718-262-2612
Melissa Dinsman profile/cv   MDinsman@york.cuny.edu Dinsman Melissa Assistant Professor
English AC-2B10 718-262-2525
Douglas DiToro profile/cv   dditoro@york.cuny.edu DiToro Douglas Lecturer
English AC-2B12 718-262-2493
Minerva Dolezalek profile/cv   mdolezalek@york.cuny.edu Dolezalek Minerva Adjunct Lecturer
Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics AC-2B06 718-262-2501
Nadine Donahue profile/cv   NDonahue@york.cuny.edu Donahue Nadine Associate Professor
PhD, RN-BC, CNE
Nursing SC-110D 718-262-5271
LeTrice Donaldson profile/cv   LDonaldson@york.cuny.edu Donaldson LeTrice Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D04 718-262-2635
Margarita Drago profile/cv   mdrago@york.cuny.edu Drago Margarita Professor
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3D10 718-262-2436
Viktoriya Driker profile/cv   VDriker@york.cuny.edu Driker Viktoriya Adjunct Lecturer
Health Professions
John Drobnicki profile/cv   jdrobnicki@york.cuny.edu Drobnicki John Professor
Head of Acquisitions, Collection Development, & Library Webmaster
Library AC-3G02A 718-262-2025
Girija Dubey profile/cv   gdubey@york.cuny.edu Dubey Girija Adjunct Professor
Earth and Physical Sciences AC-2F09 718-262-2654
Margaret Duffy profile/cv   mduffy1@york.cuny.edu Duffy Margaret Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts
Robert Duncan profile/cv   rduncan@york.cuny.edu Duncan Robert Associate Professor
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D03 718-262-2693
Regina Eaton profile/cv   REaton@york.cuny.edu Eaton Regina Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics
Joan Edwards profile/cv   jedwards1@york.cuny.edu Edwards Joan Adjunct Lecturer
Social Work
Patricia Elfers-Wygand profile/cv   pelfers@york.cuny.edu Elfers-Wygand Patricia Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences AC-3D02 718-262-2179
Youssef Elhari profile/cv   YElhari@york.cuny.edu Elhari Youssef Adjunct Professor
College Now
Carlos Elias profile/cv   celias1@york.cuny.edu Elias Carlos Adjunct Assistant Professor
Business and Economics
Tracey Ellis profile/cv   TEllis1@york.cuny.edu Ellis Tracey Adjunct Lecturer
SEEK Counselor
Behavioral Sciences AC-1C16 718-262-3770
Iona Emsley profile/cv   IEmsley@york.cuny.edu Emsley Iona Adjunct Assistant Professor
Health Professions
Lesley Emtage profile/cv   LEmtage@york.cuny.edu Emtage Lesley Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E03E 718-262-2715
Helene Erlichson-Kloehn profile/cv   herlichsonkloehn@york.cuny.edu Erlichson-Kloehn Helene Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3C08 212 473-3040
David Ernst profile/cv    Ernst David Professor Emeritus
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1A12C 718-262-2407
Sharon Faust profile/cv   sfaust@york.cuny.edu Faust Sharon Professor Emerita
Occupational Therapy AC-1E12C 718-262-2000
Stephen Fearnley profile/cv   sfearnley@york.cuny.edu Fearnley Stephen Associate Professor
Chemistry AC-3F01D 718-262-2660
Angelo Fernandez profile/cv   afernandez@york.cuny.edu Fernandez Angelo EOC Lecturer
Queens EOC
Edward Fernandez profile/cv   efernandez3@york.cuny.edu Fernandez Edward Adjunct Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences
Jennifer Formica profile/cv   jformica@york.cuny.edu Formica Jennifer Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1A03 718-262-2416
Wayne Forrester profile/cv   wforrester@york.cuny.edu Forrester Wayne Lecturer
Business and Economics AC-2B06L 718-262-2508
Catherine Foster profile/cv   cfoster@york.cuny.edu Foster Catherine Doctoral Lecturer
Chemistry AC-3F01H 718-262-5314
Jean Francois profile/cv   jfrancois@york.cuny.edu Francois Jean Professor
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3C08D 718-262-2441
Eric Frederick profile/cv   EFrederick@york.cuny.edu Frederick Eric Adjunct Lecturer
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1A12 718-262-2400
Miriam Fried profile/cv   MFried@york.cuny.edu Fried Miriam Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D08 718-262-2635
Myrna Fuentes profile/cv   MFuentes@york.cuny.edu Fuentes Myrna Adjunct Lecturer
VP Academic Affairs
Daisy Gadson profile/cv   DGadson@york.cuny.edu Gadson Daisy EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC
Tomas Galan profile/cv   tgalan@york.cuny.edu Galan Tomas Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3C08 718-262-2430
Robert Gallagher profile/cv   RGallagher@york.cuny.edu Gallagher Robert Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-2700
Robert Gallagher profile/cv   RGallagher@york.cuny.edu Gallagher Robert Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-2700
Pablo Garcia Gamez profile/cv   PGarciaGamez@york.cuny.edu Garcia Gamez Pablo Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities
Virginia Garcia Marin profile/cv   vgarciamarin@york.cuny.edu Garcia Marin Virginia Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E07 718-262-3822
Matthew Garley profile/cv   MGarley@york.cuny.edu Garley Matthew Assistant Professor
English AC-2B12 718-262-3870
Ernest Gary profile/cv   egary@york.cuny.edu Gary Ernest Assistant Professor
Accounting and Finance AC-2C14
Harold Gellis profile/cv   hgellis@york.cuny.edu Gellis Harold Professor
Accounting and Finance AC-2B13 718-262-2523
Linda Gerena profile/cv   lgerena@york.cuny.edu Gerena Linda Professor
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-1D12A 718-262-2089
Ranjeef Ghamandi profile/cv   rghamandi1@york.cuny.edu Ghamandi Ranjeef Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science
Samuel Ghelli profile/cv   sghelli@york.cuny.edu Ghelli Samuel Associate Professor
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3D09 718-262-2462
Carly Gieseler profile/cv   CGieseler@york.cuny.edu Gieseler Carly Associate Professor
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1B09 718-262-2248
Judith Gil profile/cv   jgil2@york.cuny.edu Gil Judith Adjunct Lecturer
Social Work
Michael Gillespie profile/cv   MGillespie@york.cuny.edu Gillespie Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy AC-1E12 718-262-2914

previous 100 results next 100 results

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries