Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Mitchell Brodsky profile/cv   mbrodsky@york.cuny.edu Brodsky Mitchell Associate Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-203
Stephanie Brogdon profile/cv   sbrogdon@york.cuny.edu Brogdon Stephanie Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing
Novelette Brown profile/cv   nbrown14@york.cuny.edu Brown Novelette Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics
Vanessa Brown profile/cv   vbrown2@york.cuny.edu Brown Vanessa Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences
Victoria Brown-douglas profile/cv   vbrowndouglas@york.cuny.edu Brown-douglas Victoria Adjunct Associate Professor
AC- 718-262-2000
Dex-Ann Brown-Grant profile/cv   dbrowngrant@york.cuny.edu Brown-Grant Dex-Ann Doctoral Lecturer
Chemistry AC-3F01 718-262-2584
Robert Brugna profile/cv   rbrugna@york.cuny.edu Brugna Robert Associate Professor
Health Professions SC-112C 718-262-2460
Charlanne Burke profile/cv   cburke@york.cuny.edu Burke Charlanne Adjunct Assistant Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-LF06 718-262-2120
Nina Buxenbaum profile/cv   nbuxenbaum@york.cuny.edu Buxenbaum Nina Associate Professor
Co-Coordinator of Fine Arts
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1A10 718-262-2414
Guillermo Cabrera profile/cv   GCabrera@york.cuny.edu Cabrera Guillermo Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance 718-262-5106
Katuska Campana profile/cv   kcampana1@york.cuny.edu Campana Katuska Adjunct Lecturer
School of Health Sciences and Professional Programs 718-262-6359
Jennifer Campbell profile/cv   JCampbell@york.cuny.edu Campbell Jennifer Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences AC-3D02 718-262-2179
Linglan Cao profile/cv   lcao@york.cuny.edu Cao Linglan Doctoral Lecturer
English AC-2A10 718-262-5124
Janice Capuana profile/cv   JCapuana@york.cuny.edu Capuana Janice Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts
Vanessa Carew profile/cv   vcarew@york.cuny.edu Carew Vanessa Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing
Nadine Carey profile/cv   ncarey1@york.cuny.edu Carey Nadine Adjunct Lecturer
Performing and Fine Arts
Emilce Carrasco profile/cv   ECarrasco@york.cuny.edu Carrasco Emilce Adjunct Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences
Vivian Carrasquilla-Lopez profile/cv   vcarrasquillalopez@york.cuny.edu Carrasquilla-Lopez Vivian Assistant Professor
RN, DNP, PNP, NNP-BC
Nursing 718-262-2318
Edoardo Carta-Gerardino profile/cv   ecarta-gerardino@york.cuny.edu Carta-Gerardino Edoardo Department Chair
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2D04 718-262-2098
Alexis Carter profile/cv   acarter5@york.cuny.edu Carter Alexis Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts AT-2L01 718-262-3750
John Casey profile/cv   jcasey@york.cuny.edu Casey John Doctoral Lecturer
Biology AC-4E07
Geovanni Castillo profile/cv   gcastillo2@york.cuny.edu Castillo Geovanni Adjunct Lecturer
English
Matthew Cerullo profile/cv   mcerullo@york.cuny.edu Cerullo Matthew Adjunct Lecturer
Teacher Education
William Chakalis profile/cv   wchakalis@york.cuny.edu Chakalis William Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences
Bulbul Chakravarti profile/cv   BChakravarti@york.cuny.edu Chakravarti Bulbul Adjunct Professor
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-2700
Deb Chakravarti profile/cv   DChakravarti@york.cuny.edu Chakravarti Deb Professor
Director, York College FDA Partnership
Chemistry AC-3F01 718-262-2661
Shani Challenor profile/cv   schallenor1@york.cuny.edu Challenor Shani Adjunct Lecturer
Teacher Education
Wai Chung Chan profile/cv   wchan3@york.cuny.edu Chan Wai Chung Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics
Zoe Chan profile/cv   zchan1@york.cuny.edu Chan Zoe Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts
Emmanuel Chang profile/cv   echang@york.cuny.edu Chang Emmanuel Department Chair
Professor
Chemistry AC-3F01G 718-262-3778
Robert Chaouad profile/cv   RChaouad@york.cuny.edu Chaouad Robert Adjunct Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences 718-262-6414
Griselda Chapa profile/cv   gchapa@york.cuny.edu Chapa Griselda Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance
Mitchell Charkiewicz profile/cv   MCharkiewicz@york.cuny.edu Charkiewicz Mitchell Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics
Mitchell Charkiewicz profile/cv   MCharkiewicz@york.cuny.edu Charkiewicz Mitchell Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics
Michelle Cheney Donaldson profile/cv   mcheneydonaldson@york.cuny.edu Cheney Donaldson Michelle Adjunct Lecturer
Teacher Education
Dmitriy Chernov profile/cv   dchernov@york.cuny.edu Chernov Dmitriy Adjunct Lecturer
Biology
Donna Chirico profile/cv   dchirico@york.cuny.edu Chirico Donna Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4DA1 718-262-2687
Soeun Choi profile/cv   schoi2@york.cuny.edu Choi Soeun Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences
Mohammad Chowdhury profile/cv   mchowdhury24@york.cuny.edu Chowdhury Mohammad Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics
Ruma Chowdhury profile/cv   rchowdhury4@york.cuny.edu Chowdhury Ruma Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-2700
Saumitra Chowdhury profile/cv   schowdhury10@york.cuny.edu Chowdhury Saumitra Adjunct Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
Kevin Chu profile/cv   kchu2@york.cuny.edu Chu Kevin Adjunct Assistant Professor
Accounting and Finance
Michael Clancy profile/cv   mclancy@york.cuny.edu Clancy Michael Adjunct Lecturer
English
Celia Clement-Skeeling profile/cv   cclementskeeling@york.cuny.edu Clement-Skeeling Celia Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing
Robert Clovey profile/cv   rclovey@york.cuny.edu Clovey Robert Associate Professor
Volunteer Tax Coordinator
Accounting and Finance AC-2C10 718-262-2514
Robert Coen profile/cv   rcoen@york.cuny.edu Coen Robert Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2C07 718-262-2535
Peter Colic profile/cv   PColic@york.cuny.edu Colic Peter Adjunct Lecturer
College Now 718-262-6422
Marie Colin profile/cv   mcolin1@york.cuny.edu Colin Marie EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC
Martin Colucci profile/cv   mcolucci@york.cuny.edu Colucci Martin Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance AC-1G02C 718-262-2323
Agossou Comlan profile/cv   acomlan@york.cuny.edu Comlan Agossou Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science
James Como profile/cv   jcomo@york.cuny.edu Como James Professor Emeritus
Performing and Fine Arts AC-3E17 718-262-2000
Margot Connolly profile/cv   mconnolly@york.cuny.edu Connolly Margot Adjunct Lecturer
English
Fiona Conway profile/cv   fconway@york.cuny.edu Conway Fiona Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance HP-109B 718-262-5107
Zena Cooper profile/cv   ZCooper@york.cuny.edu Cooper Zena Clinical Professor
Teacher Education AC-1D06 718-262-2958
Laforrest Cope profile/cv   lcope@york.cuny.edu Cope Laforrest Adjunct Lecturer
English AC-2A16 718-262-2470
Matthew Corcoran profile/cv   mcorcoran@york.cuny.edu Corcoran Matthew Lecturer
English AC-2A10 718-262-2491
Julius Cordero profile/cv   jcordero1@york.cuny.edu Cordero Julius Adjunct Assistant Professor
Earth and Physical Sciences AC-2F009 718-262-2654
Tiffany Cordero profile/cv   tcordero1@york.cuny.edu Cordero Tiffany Adjunct Lecturer
Occupational Therapy
Marycruz Corrales profile/cv   mcorrales@york.cuny.edu Corrales Marycruz EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC
Lucila Corredor Sanchez profile/cv   LCorredorSanchez@york.cuny.edu Corredor Sanchez Lucila Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities
Lucila Corredor Sanchez profile/cv   LCorredorSanchez@york.cuny.edu Corredor Sanchez Lucila Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities
Alex Costley profile/cv   acostley@york.cuny.edu Costley Alex Associate Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-209 718-262-5116
Anthony County profile/cv   ACounty@york.cuny.edu County Anthony Adjunct Assistant Professor
Health Professions
Natasha Cox profile/cv   ncox@york.cuny.edu Cox Natasha Adjunct Assistant Professor
Teacher Education
Raquel Coy profile/cv   rcoy@york.cuny.edu Coy Raquel Lecturer
English AC-2A16 718-262-2000
Robert Craig profile/cv   rcraig1@york.cuny.edu Craig Robert Adjunct Assistant Professor
College Now
Andrew Criss profile/cv   acriss@york.cuny.edu Criss Andrew Doctoral Lecturer
Biology AC-4E03D 718-262-5329
Louis D'Alotto IV profile/cv   ldalottoiv@york.cuny.edu D'Alotto IV Louis Adjunct Lecturer
Performing and Fine Arts
Samira Daher profile/cv   sdaher@york.cuny.edu Daher Samira Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2D03 718-262-3895
Louis DAlotto profile/cv   ldalotto@york.cuny.edu DAlotto Louis Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2C07F 718-262-2543
Marta Daly profile/cv   mdaly@york.cuny.edu Daly Marta Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy 718-262-2724
Diana Daus profile/cv   DDaus@york.cuny.edu Daus Diana Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy AC-1E12D 718-262-5356
Emily Davidson profile/cv   edavidson@york.cuny.edu Davidson Emily Associate Professor
Health Professions SC-112B
Kristin Davies profile/cv   KDavies@york.cuny.edu Davies Kristin Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06D 718-262-5392
Thomas Davies profile/cv   tdavies@york.cuny.edu Davies Thomas Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts
Gina De Tillio profile/cv   GDeTillio@york.cuny.edu De Tillio Gina Adjunct Lecturer
Health Professions
Basuli Deb profile/cv   bdeb@york.cuny.edu Deb Basuli Adjunct Assistant Professor
English
Andree Decastro profile/cv   adecastro1@york.cuny.edu Decastro Andree Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences
Darlene DeFabio profile/cv   DDeFabio@york.cuny.edu DeFabio Darlene Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences AC-4G01 718-262-2756
Gabrielle Defiebre profile/cv   gdefiebre@york.cuny.edu Defiebre Gabrielle Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-201 718-262-5233
Sarah Delahousse profile/cv   SDelahousse@york.cuny.edu Delahousse Sarah Adjunct Assistant Professor
English
Jordan DeLeon profile/cv   jdeleon5@york.cuny.edu DeLeon Jordan Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology
Daniel Demarco profile/cv   ddemarco1@york.cuny.edu Demarco Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor
NON TEACHING ADJUNCT
Health Professions SC-115 718-2662-2907
Hua Deng profile/cv   HDeng@york.cuny.edu Deng Hua Adjunct Associate Professor
Chemistry 718-262-6486
Matthew Dennehy profile/cv   mdennehy@york.cuny.edu Dennehy Matthew Adjunct Lecturer
History Philosophy and Anthropology
Roger Deo profile/cv   rdeo1@york.cuny.edu Deo Roger Adjunct Associate Professor
Health Professions
Helene DePalma profile/cv   hdepalma@york.cuny.edu DePalma Helene Associate Professor
Health Professions SC-004A 718-262-2273
Tatiana Derli profile/cv   tderli1@york.cuny.edu Derli Tatiana Adjunct Lecturer
Chemistry
Ruel Desamero profile/cv   rdesamero@york.cuny.edu Desamero Ruel Professor
Chemistry AC-3F01F 718-262-2657
Mary Devadas profile/cv   mdevadas1@york.cuny.edu Devadas Mary Adjunct Lecturer
Occupational Therapy
David Deveau profile/cv   DDeveau@york.cuny.edu Deveau David Adjunct Lecturer
College Now 718-262-6424
Sharada Devi profile/cv   sdevi@york.cuny.edu Devi Sharada Adjunct Assistant Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D06 718-262-6301
Ratan Dhar profile/cv   rdhar@york.cuny.edu Dhar Ratan Associate Professor
Earth and Physical Sciences AC-2E13 3478063120
Mariapia Di Bonaventura profile/cv   mdibonaventura@york.cuny.edu Di Bonaventura Mariapia Doctoral Lecturer
Biology AC-4E07 718-262-5336
Junli Diao profile/cv   JDiao@york.cuny.edu Diao Junli Assistant Professor
Head of Cataloging & Serials
Library AC-3G02B 718-262-2302
Edwin Diaz profile/cv   ediaz2@york.cuny.edu Diaz Edwin EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC
Stuart Dick profile/cv    Dick Stuart Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06 718-262-2680
Michael DiMaio profile/cv   mdimaio@york.cuny.edu DiMaio Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biology AC-1E13
Melissa Dinsman profile/cv   MDinsman@york.cuny.edu Dinsman Melissa Assistant Professor
English AC-2B10 718-262-2525
Douglas DiToro profile/cv   dditoro@york.cuny.edu DiToro Douglas Lecturer
English AC-2B12 718-262-2493

previous 100 results next 100 results

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries