Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Jillian Abbott profile/cv   JAbbott@york.cuny.edu Abbott Jillian Adjunct Lecturer
English
Isa Abdur-Rahman profile/cv   IAbdurRahman@york.cuny.edu Abdur-Rahman Isa Adjunct Assistant Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06 718-262-2500
Thushara Abeyweera profile/cv   TAbeyweera@york.cuny.edu Abeyweera Thushara Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chemistry 718-262-3709
Sheridan Abraham profile/cv   sabraham2@york.cuny.edu Abraham Sheridan Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics AC-2B05 718-262-2511
Gila Acker profile/cv   gacker@york.cuny.edu Acker Gila Professor
Social Work AC-3A07 718-262-2613
Mark Adams profile/cv   madams@york.cuny.edu Adams Mark Lecturer
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1B11 718-262-2411
Modupe Adedeji-Fajobi profile/cv   madedejifajobi@york.cuny.edu Adedeji-Fajobi Modupe Adjunct Associate Professor
Nursing 718-262-6388
Mark Adelson profile/cv   madelson@york.cuny.edu Adelson Mark Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2C07 718-262-2535
Olujimi Aderibigbe profile/cv   OAderibigbe@york.cuny.edu Aderibigbe Olujimi Adjunct Lecturer
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-2700
Tokunbo Adeshina profile/cv   TAdeshina1@york.cuny.edu Adeshina Tokunbo Adjunct Lecturer
Reference Librarian
Library AC-3G05 718-262-2034
Kolade Adeyemo profile/cv   kadeyemo1@york.cuny.edu Adeyemo Kolade Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting and Finance AC-2B06 718-664-8691
Jason Adkins profile/cv   JAdkins@york.cuny.edu Adkins Jason Adjunct Lecturer
English 718-262-6389
Ilene Ahamad profile/cv   IAhamad@york.cuny.edu Ahamad Ilene Adjunct Lecturer
School of Health Sciences and Professional Programs 718-262-6354
David Ajuluchukwu profile/cv   dajuluchukwu@york.cuny.edu Ajuluchukwu David Associate Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-201A 718-262-5100
Falih Hasan Fezea Al-Sudani profile/cv   falsudani@york.cuny.edu Al-Sudani Falih Hasan Fezea Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities
Kamrun Alam profile/cv   kalam1@york.cuny.edu Alam Kamrun Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities 718-262-6427
Oluremi Alapo profile/cv   oalapo1@york.cuny.edu Alapo Oluremi Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology
Magalie Alcindor profile/cv   MAlcindor@york.cuny.edu Alcindor Magalie Assistant Professor
Nursing AC-SC110 718-262-2677
Elisa Alemparte Lyon profile/cv   ealempartelyon@york.cuny.edu Alemparte Lyon Elisa Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts
Margarett Alexandre profile/cv   malexandre1@york.cuny.edu Alexandre Margarett Associate Professor
PhD, RN, MS, FNYAM, ACUE
Nursing SC-110F 718-262-2857
Alina Ali profile/cv   aali39@york.cuny.edu Ali Alina Adjunct Lecturer
English
Muhammad Ali profile/cv   mali31@york.cuny.edu Ali Muhammad Adjunct Lecturer
Chemistry
Amil Alie profile/cv   aalie1@york.cuny.edu Alie Amil Adjunct Assistant Professor
Health Professions
Jennette Allen-Mccombs profile/cv   jallenmccombs@york.cuny.edu Allen-Mccombs Jennette Assistant Professor
Deputy Chair
Social Work AC-3A01 718-262-5288
Tiffany Almonte profile/cv   talmonte2@york.cuny.edu Almonte Tiffany Adjunct Lecturer
Occupational Therapy
Khaled Alsenan profile/cv   kalsenan@york.cuny.edu Alsenan Khaled Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences
Deborah Altgilbers profile/cv   daltgilbers@york.cuny.edu Altgilbers Deborah Adjunct Assistant Professor
English
Lloyd Amaghionyeodiwe profile/cv   LAmaghionyeodiwe@york.cuny.edu Amaghionyeodiwe Lloyd Associate Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06J 718-262-2517
Maryam Amatullah profile/cv   MAmatullah@york.cuny.edu Amatullah Maryam EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC
John-Thones Amenyo profile/cv   jtamenyo@york.cuny.edu Amenyo John-Thones Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2C07E 718-262-2552
Valerie Anderson profile/cv   Valerie@york.cuny.edu Anderson Valerie Professor Emerita
English AC-2A16B 718-262-2948
Helen Andretta profile/cv   handretta@york.cuny.edu Andretta Helen Professor Emerita
English AC-2B09 718-262-6472
Fenio Annansingh-Jamieson profile/cv   fannansinghjamieson@york.cuny.edu Annansingh-Jamieson Fenio Department Chair
Associate Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06N 718-262-5289
Laura Antonelli profile/cv   lantonelli@york.cuny.edu Antonelli Laura Adjunct Lecturer
College Now
Jacob Apkarian profile/cv   japkarian@york.cuny.edu Apkarian Jacob Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06B 718-262-2986
Maryandree Ardouin-Guerrier profile/cv   mardouinguerrier@york.cuny.edu Ardouin-Guerrier Maryandree Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance
Elmer Ariza profile/cv   EAriza@york.cuny.edu Ariza Elmer Adjunct Lecturer
Health Professions AC-1E13 718-262-2659
Ivica Arsov profile/cv   iarsov@york.cuny.edu Arsov Ivica Department Chair
Professor
Science Advisor Food and Drug Administration, Northeast Regional Laboratory
Biology AC-4E03C 718-262-2713
Daphne Arthur profile/cv   darthur1@york.cuny.edu Arthur Daphne Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts
Vicki Ashton profile/cv   Vicki@york.cuny.edu Ashton Vicki Professor Emerita
Social Work AC-3A11A 718-262-2958
William Ashton profile/cv   washton@york.cuny.edu Ashton William Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4E06 718-262-2699
Eliot Assoudeh profile/cv   eassoudeh@york.cuny.edu Assoudeh Eliot Adjunct Assistant Professor
None AC- 718-262-2000
Donald Auriemma profile/cv   dauriemma@york.cuny.edu Auriemma Donald Department Chair
Associate Professor
Occupational Therapy AC-1D02 718-262-2725
Susan Austin profile/cv   saustin@york.cuny.edu Austin Susan Doctoral Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06H 718-262-5283
Peninah Austrie profile/cv   PAustrie@york.cuny.edu Austrie Peninah Adjunct Lecturer
Health Professions AC-2E03 718-262-2000
Ariunsanaa Bagaajav profile/cv   ABagaajav@york.cuny.edu Bagaajav Ariunsanaa Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance
Hamid Bahri profile/cv   hbahri@york.cuny.edu Bahri Hamid Associate Professor
Study Abroad Liaison
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3C10 718-262-2463
Xin Bai profile/cv   xbai@york.cuny.edu Bai Xin Professor
Teacher Education AC-1E17 718-262-2830
Stuart Bailin profile/cv   sbailin@york.cuny.edu Bailin Stuart Professor Emeritus
Health and Human Performance HP-203 718-262-5104
Ramkumarie Baliram profile/cv   RBaliram@york.cuny.edu Baliram Ramkumarie Adjunct Assistant Professor
College Now
Ramkumarie Baliram profile/cv   RBaliram@york.cuny.edu Baliram Ramkumarie Adjunct Assistant Professor
College Now
Margaret Ballantyne profile/cv   mballantyne@york.cuny.edu Ballantyne Margaret Professor
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3C08A 718-262-2444
Usha Barahmand profile/cv   ubarahmand@york.cuny.edu Barahmand Usha Adjunct Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06 718-262-2145
Linda Barley profile/cv   lbarley@york.cuny.edu Barley Linda Department Chair
Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-205 718-262-5112
Aegina Barnes profile/cv   abarnes@york.cuny.edu Barnes Aegina Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3C11 646-267-9803
Carlton Barnes profile/cv   cbarnes4@york.cuny.edu Barnes Carlton Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting and Finance 718-262-5185
Lindamichelle Baron profile/cv   lbaron@york.cuny.edu Baron Lindamichelle Associate Professor
Teacher Education AC-1D12 718-262-2938
Yolanda Barona profile/cv   ybarona@york.cuny.edu Barona Yolanda Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences
Brian Bartholomew profile/cv   bbartholomew1@york.cuny.edu Bartholomew Brian Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences
Richard Baslaw profile/cv   rbaslaw@york.cuny.edu Baslaw Richard Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2D05 718-262-2535
Fern Baudo profile/cv   FBaudo@york.cuny.edu Baudo Fern Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing 718-262-2000
Fern Baudo profile/cv   FBaudo@york.cuny.edu Baudo Fern Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing 718-262-2000
Laura Beaton profile/cv   lbeaton@york.cuny.edu Beaton Laura Associate Professor
Biology AC-4E03B 718-262-5253
Bernard Beckerman profile/cv   bbeckerman@york.cuny.edu Beckerman Bernard Associate Professor
Health Professions SC-112-E 718-262-5318
Aneta Bega profile/cv   abega@york.cuny.edu Bega Aneta Adjunct Lecturer
College Now AC-1D11 718-262-2899
Ekaterina Belousova profile/cv   EBelousova@york.cuny.edu Belousova Ekaterina Adjunct Assistant Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology 718-262-2606
Roberto Benedito profile/cv   RBenedito@york.cuny.edu Benedito Roberto Assistant Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D04 718-262-5286
Ennaji Benhammou profile/cv   EBenhammou@york.cuny.edu Benhammou Ennaji Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics
Ajani Benjamin profile/cv   abenjamin5@york.cuny.edu Benjamin Ajani Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance
Cinzia Berletti profile/cv   cberletti@york.cuny.edu Berletti Cinzia Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3C08 718-262-2430
Ashley Bernal profile/cv   ABernal@york.cuny.edu Bernal Ashley Adjunct Lecturer
AC- 718-262-2000
Olga Berwid profile/cv   OBerwid@york.cuny.edu Berwid Olga Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06 718-262-2499
Tenzin Bhakto profile/cv   tbhakto@york.cuny.edu Bhakto Tenzin Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing
Boadnarine Bharosay profile/cv   BBharosay@york.cuny.edu Bharosay Boadnarine Professor
Accounting Coordinator
Accounting and Finance AC-2C11 718-262-2519
Shailendra Bhika profile/cv   SBhika@york.cuny.edu Bhika Shailendra Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting and Finance
Ganeshram Bhoomdat profile/cv   gbhoomdat1@york.cuny.edu Bhoomdat Ganeshram Adjunct Professor
Accounting and Finance AC-2B06 718-262-2500
Marvin Bilog profile/cv   mbilog@york.cuny.edu Bilog Marvin Adjunct Lecturer
Chemistry
Alexander Birk profile/cv   ABirk@york.cuny.edu Birk Alexander Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-5277
Maria Biskup profile/cv   MBiskup@york.cuny.edu Biskup Maria Adjunct Lecturer
AC- 718-262-2000
Maria Biskup profile/cv   MBiskup@york.cuny.edu Biskup Maria Adjunct Lecturer
AC- 718-262-2000
Sundeep Bisla profile/cv   sbisla@york.cuny.edu Bisla Sundeep Associate Professor
English AC-2A09 718-262-2480
Sonja Bjelic profile/cv   sbjelic@york.cuny.edu Bjelic Sonja Adjunct Lecturer
English
Carlene Blake profile/cv   cblake2@york.cuny.edu Blake Carlene EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC
Kerron Blunte profile/cv   kblunte1@york.cuny.edu Blunte Kerron Adjunct Lecturer
Occupational Therapy
Kristina Bodetti profile/cv   kbodetti1@york.cuny.edu Bodetti Kristina Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology
Andrea Boffa profile/cv   ABoffa@york.cuny.edu Boffa Andrea Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D08 718-262-2635
Sally Boon-Matthews profile/cv   sboonmatthews@york.cuny.edu Boon-Matthews Sally Adjunct Lecturer
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1A03 718-262-2416
Richard Boris profile/cv   RBoris@york.cuny.edu Boris Richard Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D04 718-262-2689
Louis Bradbury profile/cv   LBradbury@york.cuny.edu Bradbury Louis Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-5131
Louis Bradbury-Boyd profile/cv   lbradburyboyd@york.cuny.edu Bradbury-Boyd Louis Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E03C 718-262-5131
Margarita Bradley profile/cv   MBradley@york.cuny.edu Bradley Margarita Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing
Kim Branker profile/cv   KBranker@york.cuny.edu Branker Kim EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC 718-262-6494
Tatiana Brathwaite profile/cv   tbrathwaite2@york.cuny.edu Brathwaite Tatiana Lecturer
Health Professions
Jasmine Bratton-Robinson profile/cv   jbrattonrobinson@york.cuny.edu Bratton-Robinson Jasmine Assistant Professor
RN, MSN-Ed, PMH-BC, PhD(c)
Nursing SC-104 718-262-3703
Christina Brennan profile/cv   cbrennan@york.cuny.edu Brennan Christina Adjunct Lecturer
Biology
Mario Brienza profile/cv   MBrienza@york.cuny.edu Brienza Mario Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting and Finance AC-2B06 718-262-2500
Deenanauth Brijram profile/cv   dbrijram@york.cuny.edu Brijram Deenanauth Adjunct Lecturer
College Now
Jennifer Brite profile/cv   jbrite@york.cuny.edu Brite Jennifer Assistant Professor
Health and Human Performance 718-262-5108
Mitchell Brodsky profile/cv   mbrodsky@york.cuny.edu Brodsky Mitchell Associate Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-203
Stephanie Brogdon profile/cv   sbrogdon@york.cuny.edu Brogdon Stephanie Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing

next 100 results

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries