Directory

Last First Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Abbensetts Erica CUNY Office Assistant 1
Campus Security Services 718-262-2225 EAbbensetts@york.cuny.edu
Abdulfattah Hisham Campus Peace Officer
Campus Security Services AC-1M02 718-262-2222 habdulfattah@york.cuny.edu
Abouhasswa Jehan CUNY Office Assistant 1
Office of Legal Affairs and Labor Relations 718-262-2503 JAbouhasswa@york.cuny.edu
Adams Sandra Executive Associate
Office of the President AC-2H02F 718-262-2363 sadams@york.cuny.edu
Adelan Messan Admin Non-Teaching Adjunct
The Percy E. Sutton SEEK Program madelan1@york.cuny.edu
Adelegan Temitope Development Coordinator
Institutional Advancement 718-262-5244 TAdelegan@york.cuny.edu
Aguilar Lourdes Computer Lab Technician
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities SC-127 718-262-3874 lampuero@york.cuny.edu
Ahmed Fahad College Assistant
Student Development fahmed901@york.cuny.edu
Ahrens-McIntyre Linda Information Technology Senior Associate
Computer Svcs AC-1H07 718-262-2091 lahrens@york.cuny.edu
Ahsan Kamrul Higher Education Officer
Director, Data Center and Network Services
Information Technology AC-1H05 718-262-2754 kahsan@york.cuny.edu
Ahsan Mohammad Information Technology Senior Associate
Information Technology AC-1H07 718-262-5383 nahsan@york.cuny.edu
Ajayi Omowunmi Campus Security Assistant
Campus Security Services oajayi1@york.cuny.edu
Ali Khayriyyah Assistant Administrator
Queens EOC KAli@york.cuny.edu
Almodovar Brunilda Associate Director
Academic Advisement AC-2C01 718-262-2347 balmodovar@york.cuny.edu
Alrayashi Rsha College Assistant
Tutoring ralrayashi901@york.cuny.edu
Amarjit Kaminie Information Technology Senior Associate
Information Technology AC-1H07b 718-262-3786 kamarjit@york.cuny.edu
Amican Jaime CUNY Office Assistant
Office of Planning and Budget AC-2H06 718-262-2335 jamican@york.cuny.edu
Arjune Sharda Financial Aid Counselor/Computer Lab Coordinator
Student Financial Services AC-1M08 718-262-5192 SArjune@york.cuny.edu
Arutyunyants Eduard Campus Peace Officer
Campus Security Services AC-1M02 718-262-2222 earutyunyants@york.cuny.edu
Aska Annick EOC Acad Program Spe
Queens EOC AAska@york.cuny.edu
Au HoiMing IT Senior Associate
Information Technology AC-1H09 718-262-5388 hau@york.cuny.edu
Avila Grace Higher Education Assistant
Library AC-3G01 718-262-2072 gavila@york.cuny.edu
Bailey Briggs Sheener CUNY Office Assistant
Buildings and Grounds Main Ops AC-LL 718-262-2164 sbaileybriggs1@york.cuny.edu
Bailey Tamara
Campus Security Services AC-1M02 718-262-2228 tbailey3@york.cuny.edu
Bano Shazia Information Technology Assistant
Information Technology AC-2E03D 718-262-5377 SBano@york.cuny.edu
Banrey Vincent Vice President for Student Development
Student Development AC-2F01 718-262-2415 VBanrey@york.cuny.edu
Barfield Xavier College Assistant
Academic Computing xbarfield901@york.cuny.edu
Barracato Denee' HE Officer
Office of Intercollegiate Athletics HP-212 718-262-5115 DBarracato@york.cuny.edu
Barrera Stephen Assistant to Higher Education Officer
Campus Security Services AC-1M02 718-262-2253 sbarrera@york.cuny.edu
Barrett Charles Custodial Assistant
Buildings and Grounds Cust Ops CBarrett2@york.cuny.edu
Basdeo Clive Campus Peace Officer
Campus Security Services AC-1M02 718-262-2222 cbasdeo@york.cuny.edu
Bataille Lesly Campus Peace Officer
Campus Security Services LBataille@york.cuny.edu
Beck Kenneth Design Specialist
Institutional Advancement AC-2H03 7180262-2495 KBeck@york.cuny.edu
Becker Maureen Dean - School of Health and Behavioral Sciences
School of Health Sciences and Professional Programs 718-262-5310 MBecker@york.cuny.edu
Beckles Nicole CUNY Administrative Assistant
English AC-2A16 718-262-2471 nbeckles2@york.cuny.edu
Beharry-Singh Sharon CUNY Office Assistant
English AC-2A16 718-262-2473 sbsingh@york.cuny.edu
Bejar Lina Custodial Assistant
Buildings and Ground / Custodial LBejar@york.cuny.edu
Bell Jovelle Custodial Assistant
Buildings and Ground / Custodial AC-LL13 718-262-2200 JBell@york.cuny.edu
Bellamy Samantha Campus Security Assistant
Campus Security Services SBellamy@york.cuny.edu
Bernard Miguel Information Technology Assistant
Information Technology AC-1H14 718-262-2774 mbernard@york.cuny.edu
Beverly-Skinner Sheila Asst to HEO
Student Activities AC-1E01 718-262-5224 SBeverlySkinner@york.cuny.edu
Bhagwandin Dhanraj Admin Non-Teaching Adjunct
The Percy E. Sutton SEEK Program DBhagwandin@york.cuny.edu
Bikram Merzina CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the Bursar AC-1H01 718-262-2396 mbikram@york.cuny.edu
Bingol Cem Finance Budget Specialist
Adult and Continuing Education 718-262-5291 CBingol@york.cuny.edu
Bisram Sheridan Liaison, Business and Information Systems
Academic Advisement AC-2C01 718-262-5342 sbisram@york.cuny.edu
Bolouvi Abram Associate Director
Student Financial Services AC-1M08 718-262-2250 ABolouvi@york.cuny.edu
Bonny-Rankin Soraya non Teaching Adjunct 1
Social Work sbonnyrankin@york.cuny.edu
Bosso Koffi College Assistant
Mathematics and Computer Science kbosso901@york.cuny.edu
Bradley Brandon College Assistant
Students With Disabilities bbradley901@york.cuny.edu
Branch Gwendolyn CUNY Office Assistant 1
Nursing GBranch@york.cuny.edu
Breland-DeShields Vivian College Assistant
Admission Services AC-1B07 718-262-2000 vbrelanddeshields901@york.cuny.edu
Bridgeman Letitia Higher Education Assistant
College Now AC-1C13 718-262-2568 lbridgeman@york.cuny.edu
Brown Beverly Director
Student Financial Services AC-1MO8 718-262-2240 bbrown@york.cuny.edu
Brown Brenda Senior Financial Aid Counselor/Perkins, Interviews, and Default Loan Coordinator
Student Financial Services AC-1M08 718-262-2234 bbrown1@york.cuny.edu
Brown Michelle Finance Accountant A
Business Office 718-262-2798 mbrown19@york.cuny.edu
Brun Marjorie Higher Education Assistant
Mail and Messenger Service AC-LF06 718-262-2397 mbrun@york.cuny.edu
Burke Charlanne Adjunct Assistant Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-LF06 718-262-2120 cburke@york.cuny.edu
Buxenbaum Nina Associate Professor
Co-Coordinator of Fine Arts
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1A10 718-262-2414 nbuxenbaum@york.cuny.edu
Caban Jillian Admin Non-Teaching Adjunct
The Percy E. Sutton SEEK Program jcaban1@york.cuny.edu
Cabrera Mariela College Assistant
Admission Services mcabrera901@york.cuny.edu
Caceres Patricia College Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2135 pcaceres901@york.cuny.edu
Cadogan Ian Campus Security Assistant
Campus Security Services ICadogan@york.cuny.edu
Campana Katuska Adjunct Lecturer
School of Health Sciences and Professional Programs kcampana1@york.cuny.edu
Campbell Caroline CUNY Administrative Assistant
Buildings and Grounds Main Ops AC-LL13 718-262-2009 ccampbell1@york.cuny.edu
Campbell Dwon Academic Coach Counselor
Student Development AC-3E03H 718-262-2422 DCampbell1@york.cuny.edu
Candio Michael Project Mgr
Buildings and Grounds Main Ops AC-2H06 718-262-2130 mcandio1@york.cuny.edu
Caraballo Kevin College Assistant
Percy E. Sutton SEEK Program kcaraballo901@york.cuny.edu
Casler Helenka Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences HCasler@york.cuny.edu
Casler Helenka Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences HCasler@york.cuny.edu
Cesar Alicia Academic Program Manager
The Percy E. Sutton SEEK Program AC-1C08D 718-262-2000 acesar@york.cuny.edu
Cetoute Melissa College Assistant
English mcetoute901@york.cuny.edu
Chan Ching See Higher Education Officer
Environmental Health and Safety AC-1D10 718-262-2662 cschan@york.cuny.edu
Chan Sophia Administrative Staff
Office of the Bursar AC-1H01 718-262-3825 schan@york.cuny.edu
Chanderdat Hemawattie Continuing Education Teacher
College Now HChanderdat@york.cuny.edu
Chattergoon Vandevika College Assistant
Library vchattergoon902@york.cuny.edu
Chaudhry Saira College Assistant
Student Development schaudhry901@york.cuny.edu
Chen Elvis College Assistant
Educational Technology echen3@york.cuny.edu
Chesney Linda Higher Education Officer
Career Services AC-3E03 718-262-5119 lchesney@york.cuny.edu
Chin Jennifer DegreeWorks Specialist
Academic Advisement AC-2C01 718-262-2894 jchin2@york.cuny.edu
Chinwong Justina Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
Environmental Health and Safety AC-1D10 718-262-2772 jchinwong1@york.cuny.edu
Choi Jayoung Director, Counseling Center
Counseling AC-1G03 718 262-2297 JChoi@york.cuny.edu
Chow Elizabeth Higher Education Assistant
Educational Technology CL-203 718-262-3888 echow@york.cuny.edu
Chung Shellon Campus Security Assistant
Campus Security Services schung2@york.cuny.edu
Clarke Khalid Campus Peace Officer
Campus Security Services 7178-262-5248 kclarke8@york.cuny.edu
Clarke Kwame
Performing and Fine Arts AT-2L01 718-262-3750 kclarke@york.cuny.edu
Clarke-Gordon Jennefer CUNY Office Assistant
Student Development AC-1G02 718-262-2191 jcgordon@york.cuny.edu
Clendenin Cynthia Higher Education Associate
Director
Child and Family Center CFC-105 718-262-2199 CClendenin@york.cuny.edu
Cohen Jaclyn Admin Non-Teaching Adjunct
Performing and Fine Arts jcohen1@york.cuny.edu
Cohen Kenneth Stationary Engineer
Buildings and Ground / Engineering AC-L13 718 262-2000 KCohen@york.cuny.edu
Colon Efrain Information Technology Associate
Information Technology AC-2E03 718-262-5300 EColon@york.cuny.edu
Contreras Julissa Administrative Specialist for Scholarship Enterprises
Scholarship AC-4DA1 718-262-5343 jcontreras@york.cuny.edu
Cooper Katrina CUNY Office Assistant
College Now AC-1D11 718-262-2899 kcooper@york.cuny.edu
Cooper Stephanie Higher Education Associate
Human Resources AC-2H03F 718-262-2355 scooper@york.cuny.edu
Cunningham Gale
AC-2C01 718-262-2000 gcunningham@york.cuny.edu
Curry Theresa Program Director
Student Development AC-3E03A 718-262-2267 TCurry@york.cuny.edu
Dailey Yvonne College Assistant
Admission Services AC-1B07 718-262-2165 ydailey901@york.cuny.edu
Davidson Sharon Registrar
Office of the Registrar AC-1H08C 718-262-2155 sdavidson@york.cuny.edu
Davis Anthony Admissions Director
Admission Services AC-1B07B 718-262-5228 adavis13@york.cuny.edu
Davis-Credle Daisy CUNY Office Assistant
Office of the President AC-2H02 718-262-2357 ddavis-credle@york.cuny.edu
Dawson Courtney College Assistant
Performing Arts Center PAC cdawson901@york.cuny.edu

next 100 results

Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries | Staff