Directory

Last First Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Abbott Jillian Adjunct Lecturer
English JAbbott@york.cuny.edu
Abdur-Rahman Isa Adjunct Assistant Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06 718-262-2500 IAbdurRahman@york.cuny.edu
Abeyweera Thushara Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chemistry TAbeyweera@york.cuny.edu
Abi-Hanna Rabab Adjunct Assistant Professor
Teacher Education rabihanna@york.cuny.edu
Abraham Sheridan Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics AC-2B05 718-262-2511 sabraham2@york.cuny.edu
Abrams Keisha Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts KAbrams@york.cuny.edu
Aceves Robert Associate Professor
Business and Economics AC-4G04E 718-262-5269 RAceves@york.cuny.edu
Acker Gila Department Chair
Professor
Social Work AC-3A11B 718-262-2613 gacker@york.cuny.edu
Adams Mark Lecturer
Performing and Fine Arts AC-1B11 718-262-2411 madams@york.cuny.edu
Adams Nolan Admin Non-Teaching Adjunct
Office of Intercollegiate Athletics nadams1@york.cuny.edu
Aderibigbe Olujimi Adjunct Lecturer
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-2700 OAderibigbe@york.cuny.edu
Adeshina Tokunbo Adjunct Lecturer
Reference Librarian
Library AC-3G05 718 262-2034 TAdeshina1@york.cuny.edu
Adeyemo Kolade Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting and Finance AC-2B06 718-664-8691 kadeyemo1@york.cuny.edu
Adkins Jason Adjunct Lecturer
English JAdkins@york.cuny.edu
Ahamad Ilene Adjunct Lecturer
School of Health Sciences and Professional Programs IAhamad@york.cuny.edu
Ajuluchukwu David Associate Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-201A 718-262-5100 dajuluchukwu@york.cuny.edu
Alam Kamrun Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities kalam1@york.cuny.edu
Alamarie Amrr Adjunct Lecturer
College Now aalamarie1@york.cuny.edu
Alcindor Magalie Assistant Professor
Nursing AC-SC110 718-262-2677 MAlcindor@york.cuny.edu
Aleem Tajidin Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science TAleem@york.cuny.edu
Aleem Tajidin Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science TAleem@york.cuny.edu
Alex Saju Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences SAlex@york.cuny.edu
Alexandre Margarett MS Fulltime Tenure Track
Nursing SC-110F 718-262-2857 malexandre1@york.cuny.edu
Alie Amil Adjunct Assistant Professor
Health Professions aalie1@york.cuny.edu
Allen Teresa Senior College Laboratory Technician
Chemistry AC-3E09 718-262-3754 tallen@york.cuny.edu
Allen-Mccombs Jennette Assistant Professor
Social Work AC-3A11 718-262-5288 jallenmccombs@york.cuny.edu
Ally Bibi Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics AC-2H01 718-262-2135 BAlly4@york.cuny.edu
Alter Elizabeth Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E07 718-262-2732 EAlter@york.cuny.edu
Amaghionyeodiwe Lloyd Assistant Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06J 718-262-2517 LAmaghionyeodiwe@york.cuny.edu
Amenyo John-Thones Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2C07E 718-262-2552 jtamenyo@york.cuny.edu
Anderson Valerie Professor Emerita
English AC-2A16B 718-262-2948 Valerie@york.cuny.edu
Andretta Helen Professor Emerita
English AC-2B09 718-262-6472 handretta@york.cuny.edu
Andrews Anthony Higher Education Associate
Student Activities AC-1E01C 718-262-2936 aandrews@york.cuny.edu
Annansingh-Jamieson Fenio Department Chair
Assistant Professor
Business and Economics AC-2B06N (718) 262-5289 fannansinghjamieson@york.cuny.edu
Apkarian Jacob Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06B 718-262-2986 japkarian@york.cuny.edu
Appawu Jennifer Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chemistry 718-262-2000 JAppawu@york.cuny.edu
Aragon Jorge Adjunct Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities JAragon@york.cuny.edu
Arias Gabriela Adjunct Professor
Chemistry AC-3F01 718-262-2651 garias2@york.cuny.edu
Arsov Ivica Department Chair
Associate Professor
Science Advisor Food and Drug Administration, Northeast Regional Laboratory
Biology AC-4E03C 718-262-2713 iarsov@york.cuny.edu
Arthur Daphne Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts darthur1@york.cuny.edu
Ashton Vicki Professor Emerita
Social Work AC-3A11A 718-262-2958 Vicki@york.cuny.edu
Ashton William Associate Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-4E06 718-262-2699 washton@york.cuny.edu
Atlee David Adjunct Assistant Professor
Earth and Physical Sciences DAtlee@york.cuny.edu
Auriemma Donald Department Chair
Associate Professor
Occupational Therapy AC-1D02 718-262-2725 dauriemma@york.cuny.edu
Austin Susan Doctoral Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06H 718-262-5283 saustin@york.cuny.edu
Austrie Peninah Adjunct Lecturer
AC-2E03 718-262-2000 PAustrie@york.cuny.edu
Babalola Oluwakemi Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Physical Education and Gerontological Studies HP-201 718-262-2000 obabalola1@york.cuny.edu
Bagaajav Ariunsanaa Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance ABagaajav@york.cuny.edu
Bahri Hamid Associate Professor
Study Abroad Liaison
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3C10 718-262-2463 hbahri@york.cuny.edu
Bai Xin Associate Professor
Teacher Education AC-1E17 718-262-2830 xbai@york.cuny.edu
Bailin Stuart Professor Emeritus
Health and Human Performance HP-203 718-262-5104 sbailin@york.cuny.edu
Baliram Ramkumarie Adjunct Assistant Professor
College Now RBaliram@york.cuny.edu
Ballantyne Margaret Professor
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3C08A 718-262-2444 mballantyne@york.cuny.edu
Bari Rashidul Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science rbari1@york.cuny.edu
Barley Linda Department Chair
Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-205 718-262-5112 lbarley@york.cuny.edu
Barnes Aegina Lecturer
World Languages, Literatures, and Humanities AC-3C11 718-262-2424 abarnes@york.cuny.edu
Barnes Carlton Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting and Finance 718-262-5185 cbarnes4@york.cuny.edu
Baron Lindamichelle Associate Professor
Teacher Education AC-1D12 718-262-2938 lbaron@york.cuny.edu
Barua Madhabi Adjunct Assistant Professor
Earth and Physical Sciences mbarua1@york.cuny.edu
Baxter John Higher Education Assistant
Office of Intercollegiate Athletics HP-109B 718-262-5107 jbaxter@york.cuny.edu
Beaton Laura Associate Professor
Biology AC-4E03B 718-262-5253 lbeaton@york.cuny.edu
Beck Scott Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences SBeck@york.cuny.edu
Beckerman Bernard Associate Professor
Health Professions SC-112-E 718-262-5318 bbeckerman@york.cuny.edu
Bell Bernard Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science AC-2D06 718-262-2557 bbell@york.cuny.edu
Belle Sameea SEEK Program Director
SEEK Program Director
Percy E. Sutton SEEK Program AC-1C08G 718-262-2314 sbelle@york.cuny.edu
Belousova Ekaterina Adjunct Assistant Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology 718-262-2606 EBelousova@york.cuny.edu
Benedito Roberto Assistant Professor
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D04 718-262-5286 RBenedito@york.cuny.edu
Benhammou Ennaji Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics EBenhammou@york.cuny.edu
Bernal Ashley Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D06 718-262-2680 ABernal@york.cuny.edu
Berwid Olga Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences AC-3E05 718-262-2499 OBerwid@york.cuny.edu
Bharosay Boadnarine Professor
Accounting Coordinator
Accounting and Finance AC-2C11 718-262-2519 BBharosay@york.cuny.edu
Bhehaspat Ashley Adjunct Lecturer
English ABhehaspat@york.cuny.edu
Bhika Shailendra Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting and Finance SBhika@york.cuny.edu
Bhoomdat Ganeshram Adjunct Professor
Accounting and Finance AC-2B06 718-262-2500 gbhoomdat1@york.cuny.edu
Birk Alexander Assistant Professor
Biology AC-4E03 718-262-5277 ABirk@york.cuny.edu
Bishop Elizabeth Adjunct Assistant Professor
Teacher Education EBishop@york.cuny.edu
Biskup Maria Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences AC-2A01 718-262-2279 MBiskup@york.cuny.edu
Biskup Maria Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences AC-2A01 718-262-2279 MBiskup@york.cuny.edu
Bisla Sundeep Associate Professor
English AC-2A09 718-262-2480 sbisla@york.cuny.edu
Blake Carlene EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC cblake2@york.cuny.edu
Blickley Mark Adjunct Lecturer
English AC-2A11 718-262-2484 mblickley@york.cuny.edu
Bodetti Kristina Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology kbodetti1@york.cuny.edu
Boffa Andrea Adjunct Lecturer
History, Philosophy and Anthropology AC-3D08 (718) 262-2635. ABoffa@york.cuny.edu
Borenstein Samuel Emeritus
Earth and Physical Sciences AC-2F09A 718-262-2000 sborenstein@york.cuny.edu
Boris Richard Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Sciences AC-4D04 718-262-2689 RBoris@york.cuny.edu
Bradley Gregory Adjunct Lecturer
Business and Economics AC-2B06 GBradley@york.cuny.edu
Bradley Margarita Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing MBradley@york.cuny.edu
Branker Kim EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC kbranker1@york.cuny.edu
Brock Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor
Performing and Fine Arts MBrock@york.cuny.edu
Brodsky Mitchell Associate Professor
Health and Human Performance HP-203 718-262-5108 mbrodsky@york.cuny.edu
Brown Marguerite EOC Adjunct Lecturer
Queens EOC mbrown20@york.cuny.edu
Brown Vanessa Adjunct Lecturer
Earth and Physical Sciences vbrown2@york.cuny.edu
Brown-Grant Dex-Ann Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chemistry dbrowngrant@york.cuny.edu
Brugna Robert Associate Professor
Health Professions SC-112C 718-262-2460 rbrugna@york.cuny.edu
Brunette Ryan Adjunct Lecturer
Behavioral Sciences RBrunette@york.cuny.edu
Cabrera Guillermo Adjunct Lecturer
Health and Human Performance 718-262-5106 GCabrera@york.cuny.edu
Cadet Myriam Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing mcadet2@york.cuny.edu
Callirgos Miguel Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science MCallirgos@york.cuny.edu
Callirgos Miguel Adjunct Lecturer
Mathematics and Computer Science MCallirgos@york.cuny.edu
Campbell David Teacher
Adult and Continuing Education CL-221 718-262-2526 dcampbell@york.cuny.edu

next 100 results

Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries | Staff