Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Shane Ayers profile/cv   SAyers@york.cuny.edu Ayers Shane HRIS Manager
Human Resources AC-2H01D 718/262-2135
Patricia Caceres profile/cv   pcaceres901@york.cuny.edu Caceres Patricia College Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2135
Stephanie Cooper profile/cv   scooper@york.cuny.edu Cooper Stephanie Higher Education Associate
Human Resources AC-2H03F 718-262-2355
Elgin Ford profile/cv   eford1@york.cuny.edu Ford Elgin HR Manager
Human Resources 718-262-5299
Audre Jackson profile/cv   AJackson1@york.cuny.edu Jackson Audre CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2999
Sabrina Johnson Chandler profile/cv   sjchandler@york.cuny.edu Johnson Chandler Sabrina Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources AC-2H01D 718-262-2719
Brigette Major profile/cv   BMajor@york.cuny.edu Major Brigette Benefits Specialist
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2076
Lennart Olsson profile/cv   LOlsson@york.cuny.edu Olsson Lennart CUNY Office Assistant 1
Human Resources
Erica Stirling profile/cv   EStirling@york.cuny.edu Stirling Erica CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2135
Mary Wigfall profile/cv   mwigfall@york.cuny.edu Wigfall Mary CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2306
Marilyn Williams profile/cv   mwilliams@york.cuny.edu Williams Marilyn CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2875

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries