Directory

Last First Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Ayers Shane College Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01D 718/262-2135 SAyers@york.cuny.edu
Caceres Patricia College Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2135 pcaceres901@york.cuny.edu
Cooper Stephanie Higher Education Associate
Human Resources AC-2H03F 718-262-2355 scooper@york.cuny.edu
Harewood Gwendolyn Higher Education Officer
Human Resources AC-2H01E 718-262-5299 GHarewood@york.cuny.edu
Huang Ling College Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H06 646-313-8278 lhuang@york.cuny.edu
Jackson Audre CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2999 AJackson1@york.cuny.edu
Johnson Sabrina Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources AC-2H01D 718-262-2719 sjohnson25@york.cuny.edu
Major Brigette Benefits Specialist
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2076 BMajor@york.cuny.edu
Manuel Barbara Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources AC-2H01D 718-262-2000 bmanuel@york.cuny.edu
Olsson Lennart CUNY Office Assistant 1
Human Resources LOlsson@york.cuny.edu
Simmons Jeannie Higher Education Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01F 718-262-2870 jsimmons@york.cuny.edu
Stirling Erica CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 (718)262-2135 EStirling@york.cuny.edu
Wigfall Mary CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2306 mwigfall@york.cuny.edu
Williams Marilyn CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2875 mwilliams@york.cuny.edu

Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries | Staff