Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Shane Ayers profile/cv   SAyers@york.cuny.edu Ayers Shane HRIS Manager
Human Resources AC-2H01D 718-262-2135
Patricia Caceres profile/cv   pcaceres901@york.cuny.edu Caceres Patricia College Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2135
Elgin Ford profile/cv   eford1@york.cuny.edu Ford Elgin Interim HR Executive Director
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2135
Naisha Garris profile/cv   ngarris@york.cuny.edu Garris Naisha CUNY Administrative Assitant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2134
Audre Jackson profile/cv   AJackson1@york.cuny.edu Jackson Audre CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2999
Dania James profile/cv   djames901@york.cuny.edu James Dania College Assistant
Human Resources 718-262-2136
Brigette Major profile/cv   BMajor@york.cuny.edu Major Brigette Benefits Specialist
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2076
Alisha McDowell profile/cv   amcdowell1@york.cuny.edu McDowell Alisha Payroll Coordinator
payroll cordinator
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2122
Lennart Olsson profile/cv   LOlsson@york.cuny.edu Olsson Lennart CUNY Office Assistant 1
Human Resources 718-262-5371
Virginia Rodriguez profile/cv   vrodriguez10@york.cuny.edu Rodriguez Virginia HR Manager
Human Resources 718-262-2719
Jesse Stayton profile/cv   JStayton@york.cuny.edu Stayton Jesse HR Coordinator
Human Resources 718-262-2139
Mary Wigfall profile/cv   mwigfall@york.cuny.edu Wigfall Mary CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2306
Marilyn Williams profile/cv   mwilliams@york.cuny.edu Williams Marilyn CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2875

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries