Summer 2018 Library Schedule

Library schedule day by day during Summer 2018.
Day Hours Notes
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm Months of June and July
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm Month of August
Friday 9:00am-5:00pm*  
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

*Closed on Fridays from June 29 to August 10 (except July 6).

Please check Library Hours for schedule changes, especially during the Final Exam period.

Date Day Hours Notes
5/28/2018 Monday Closed Holiday - Memorial Day
5/29/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
5/30/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
5/31/2018 Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm  
6/1/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm  
6/2/2018 Saturday Closed  
6/3/2018 Sunday Closed  
6/4/2018 Monday 9:00am-6:00pm First day of Classes for 4-Week 1 and 7-Week 1
6/5/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/6/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/7/2018 Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/8/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm  
6/9/2018 Saturday Closed  
6/10/2018 Sunday Closed  
6/11/2018 Monday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/12/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/13/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/14/2018 Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/15/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm  
6/16/2018 Saturday Closed  
6/17/2018 Sunday Closed  
6/18/2018 Monday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/19/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/20/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/21/2018 Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/22/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm  
6/23/2018 Saturday Closed  
6/24/2018 Sunday Closed  
6/25/2018 Monday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/26/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm Last day of classes for 4-Week 1
6/27/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm Finals for classes in 4-Week 1
6/28/2018 Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm  
6/29/2018 Friday Closed  
6/30/2018 Saturday Closed  
7/1/2018 Sunday Closed  
7/2/2018 Monday 9:00am-6:00pm First day of classes for 4-Week 2
7/3/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
7/4/2018 Wednesday Closed Holiday - Independence Day
7/5/2018 Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm  
7/6/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm  
7/7/2018 Saturday Closed  
7/8/2018 Sunday Closed  
7/9/2018 Monday 9:00am-6:00pm  
7/10/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
7/11/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
7/12/2018 Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm  
7/13/2018 Friday Closed  
7/14/2018 Saturday Closed  
7/15/2018 Sunday Closed  
7/16/2018 Monday 9:00am-6:00pm  
7/17/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
7/18/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm  
7/19/2018 Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm  
7/20/2018 Friday Closed  
7/21/2018 Saturday Closed  
7/22/2018 Sunday Closed  
7/23/2018 Monday 9:00am-6:00pm Last day of classes for 7-Week 1
7/24/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm Finals for classes in 7-Week 1
7/25/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm Last day of classes in 4-Week 2 
7/26/2018 Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm Finals for Classes in 4-Week 2
7/27/2018 Friday Closed  
7/28/2018 Saturday Closed  
7/29/2018 Sunday Closed  
7/30/2018 Monday 9:00am-5:00pm  
7/31/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/1/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/2/2018 Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/3/2018 Friday Closed  
8/4/2018 Saturday Closed  
8/5/2018 Sunday Closed  
8/6/2018 Monday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/7/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/8/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/9/2018 Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/10/2018 Friday Closed  
8/11/2018 Saturday Closed  
8/12/2018 Sunday Closed  
8/13/2018 Monday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/14/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/15/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/16/2018 Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/17/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm  
8/18/2018 Saturday Closed  
8/19/2018 Sunday Closed  
8/20/2018 Monday 9:00am-6:00pm Registration
8/21/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm Registration
8/22/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm Registration
8/23/2018 Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm Registration
8/24/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Registration
8/25/2018 Saturday Closed  
8/26/2018 Sunday Closed  
8/27/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm First day of Classes, Fall 2018

 

Off-Campus Access

New Edition of Library Newsletter
The Library is proud to announce the Spring 2018 edition of LibWire.

Extended Library Hours During Final Exams
Library Extended Hours during Spring 2018

Faculty and Staff Art
The Library's latest exhibit showcases the art and handiwork of York's faculty and staff.

Wall Street Journal Access Pass
The Library is delighted to present to all York College students, faculty, and staff full access to the digital version of the Wall Street Journal.

Library Hours
York College Library