Spring 2018 Library Schedule

Library schedule day by day during Spring 2018
Day Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm
Friday 8:30am-8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday Closed

Please check Library Hours for schedule changes, especially during the Final Exam period.

Date Day Hours Notes
1/27/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm First day of classes
1/28/2018 Sunday Closed  
1/29/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
1/30/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
1/31/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/1/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/2/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
2/3/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
2/4/2018 Sunday Closed  
2/5/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/6/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/7/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/8/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/9/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
2/10/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
2/11/2018 Sunday Closed  
2/12/2018 Monday Closed Lincoln's Birthday
2/13/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/14/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/15/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/16/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
2/17/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
2/18/2018 Sunday Closed  
2/19/2018 Monday Closed Presidents' Day
2/20/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm Classes follow a Monday schedule
2/21/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/22/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/23/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
2/24/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
2/25/2018 Sunday Closed  
2/26/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/27/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
2/28/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/1/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/2/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
3/3/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
3/4/2018 Sunday Closed  
3/5/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/6/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/7/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/8/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/9/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
3/10/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
3/11/2018 Sunday Closed  
3/12/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/13/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/14/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/15/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/16/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
3/17/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
3/18/2018 Sunday Closed  
3/19/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/20/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/21/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/22/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/23/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
3/24/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
3/25/2018 Sunday Closed  
3/26/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/27/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/28/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/29/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
3/30/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Spring recess
3/31/2018 Saturday Closed Spring recess
4/1/2018 Sunday Closed Spring recess
4/2/2018 Monday 9:00am-5:00pm Spring recess
4/3/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-5:00pm Spring recess
4/4/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-5:00pm Spring recess
4/5/2018 Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm Spring recess
4/6/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Spring recess
4/7/2018 Saturday Closed Spring recess
4/8/2018 Sunday Closed Spring recess
4/9/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/10/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/11/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  Classes follow Friday schedule
4/12/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/13/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
4/14/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
4/15/2018 Sunday Closed  
4/16/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/17/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/18/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/19/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/20/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
4/21/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
4/22/2018 Sunday Closed  
4/23/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/24/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/25/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/26/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
4/27/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
4/28/2018 Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm  
4/29/2018 Sunday Closed  
4/30/2018 Monday 8:30am-10:00pm  
5/1/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
5/2/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-10:00pm  
5/3/2018 Thursday 8:30am-10:00pm  
5/4/2018 Friday 8:30am-8:00pm  
5/5/2018 Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm  
5/6/2018 Sunday Closed  
5/7/2018 Monday 8:30am-12:00am  
5/8/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-12:00am  
5/9/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-12:00am  
5/10/2018 Thursday 8:30am-12:00am  
5/11/2018 Friday 8:30am-10:00pm  
5/12/2018 Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm  
5/13/2018 Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm  
5/14/2018 Monday 8:30am-12:00am  
5/15/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-12:00am  
5/16/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-12:00am  
5/17/2018 Thursday 8:30am-12:00am Classes follow Wednesday schedule (Last day of classes)
5/18/2018 Friday 8:30am-10:00pm Final Exams
5/19/2018 Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm Final Exams
5/20/2018 Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm Final Exams
5/21/2018 Monday 8:30am-12:00am Final Exams
5/22/2018 Tuesday 8:30am-12:00am Final Exams
5/23/2018 Wednesday 8:30am-12:00am Final Exams
5/24/2018 Thursday 8:30am-6:00pm Final Exams
5/25/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm  
5/26/2018 Saturday Closed  
5/27/2018 Sunday Closed  
5/28/2018 Monday Closed Memorial Day
5/29/2018 Tuesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
5/30/2018 Wednesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
5/31/2018 Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm  
6/1/2018 Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Commencement
Off-Campus Access
Dec 5

Extended Library Hours
08:30 AM

Revolution in the Rear View
We hope you enjoy the collective efforts of the Library faculty in creating our latest exhibit, which is centered on the most influential parts of the 1960s, a pivotal decade in so many areas.

Wall Street Journal Access Pass
The Library is delighted to present to all York College students, faculty, and staff full access to the digital version of the Wall Street Journal.

LexisNexis Academic is Now Nexis Uni
The LexisNexis Academic platform has migrated to the new Nexis Uni interface.

New York Times Digital Academic Pass
The Library is proud to present to all York College students, faculty and staff an 'Academic Pass' to the digital version of the New York Times. The Academic Pass provides you with full access to NYTimes.com and the NYTimes.com smartphone apps* for a period of 52 weeks from the date you activate it.

Library Hours
York College Library