Planning Committee

Technology Fee Planning Committee (2003-2004)

* Member of the York College Faculty Advisory Committee on Information Technology

Dr. Edward Weil (Chair), Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Professor Che-Tsao Huang*, Director of Academic Computing and Educational Technology
Professor Margaret A. Ballantyne*, Foreign Languages - Spanish
Ms. Sharon Davidson, Registrar
Dr. Avis Hendrickson, Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Development
Professor Carolyn Kirkpatrick*, Chair of the Department of English
Professor Robert Machalow*, Chief Librarian
Professor Chau Song Ou*, Accounting, Business, and Economics
Professor Timothy Paglione*, Natural Science - Astronomy
Professor Frances Peterson*, Social Sciences
Professor Howard Ruttenberg*, Chair of the Department of History and Philosophy
Professor Jay Seitz*, Psychology
Professor Phillips Simkin*, Fine Arts
Mr. Sham Srivastava, Director of Administrative Computer Services
Dr. Marie Ting, Assistant to the President
Professor Tsu-Chih Wu*, Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Studies
Mr. ASM Saifuddin, President of Student Government
Mr. Ilya B. Musayev, Vice President of Student Government
Mr. Jason Ramirez, Vice President of Student Government
Mr. Desveroleth Nesbeth, Student Senator
Mr. Ashfaq Hai Shuvo, Student Senator