New Vaccination Requirements for Fall 2021, visit Coronavirus Updates

Skip to Main Content

 

Contact us

York College
AC-2H01
94 - 20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11451

Phone 718-262-2135
Fax 718-262-2143

HR Directory

Who's Who In HR

Human Resources Directory

Sabrina Johnson Chandler, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director of Human Resources
sjchandler@york.cuny.edu

Erica Stirling, SHRM-CP, PHR
Assistant to the Executive Director
EStirling@york.cuny.edu

Stephanie Cooper
Manager of Employee Relations
SCooper@york.cuny.edu

Mary Wigfall
Human Resources Assistant
Employment Verifications and Unemployment
MWigfall@york.cuny.edu

Marilyn Williams
Human Resources Information Systems Assistant
Classified Staff
MWilliams@york.cuny.edu

Annie Jackson
Human Resources Information Systems Assistant 
College Assistants
AJackson1@york.cuny.edu

Lennart Olsson
Human Resources Information Systems Assistant
Adjuncts
LOlsson@york.cuny.edu

Shane Ayers
Human Resources Information System Manager
SAyers@york.cuny.edu

Alisha R. Davis
Payroll Coordinator
Payroll/ Timekeeping
ADavis901@york.cuny.edu

Brigette Major
Benefits Specialist
BMajor@york.cuny.edu

Jesse Stayton
Human Resources Project Coordinator
JStayton@york.cuny.edu

Elgin Ford
Benefits and Payroll Manager
eford1@york.cuny.edu