Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Shane Ayers profile/cv   SAyers@york.cuny.edu Ayers Shane HRIS Manager
Human Resources AC-2H01D 718-262-2135
Carmel Boyle profile/cv   cboyle@york.cuny.edu Boyle Carmel Executive Director
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2135
Joanne Brown profile/cv   jbrown27@york.cuny.edu Brown Joanne Non-Tax Levy POI
Human Resources
Patricia Caceres profile/cv   pcaceres901@york.cuny.edu Caceres Patricia College Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2135
Elgin Ford profile/cv   eford1@york.cuny.edu Ford Elgin HR Manager
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2135
Naisha Garris profile/cv   ngarris@york.cuny.edu Garris Naisha CUNY Administrative Assitant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2134
Audre Jackson profile/cv   AJackson1@york.cuny.edu Jackson Audre CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2999
Brigette Major profile/cv   BMajor@york.cuny.edu Major Brigette Benefits Specialist
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2076
Alisha McDowell profile/cv   amcdowell1@york.cuny.edu McDowell Alisha Payroll Coordinator
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2122
Nazneen Mohammed profile/cv   nmohammed3@york.cuny.edu Mohammed Nazneen IT Bus Data Rep Analyst 2
Human Resources AC-2E03D 718-262-2123
Virginia Rodriguez profile/cv   vrodriguez10@york.cuny.edu Rodriguez Virginia HR Manager
Human Resources 718-262-2719
Jesse Stayton profile/cv   JStayton@york.cuny.edu Stayton Jesse HR Coordinator
Human Resources 718-262-2139
Dhanrajie Stephenson profile/cv   dstephenson@york.cuny.edu Stephenson Dhanrajie Non-Tax Levy POI
Human Resources
Mary Wigfall profile/cv   mwigfall@york.cuny.edu Wigfall Mary CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2306
Marilyn Williams profile/cv   mwilliams@york.cuny.edu Williams Marilyn CUNY Office Assistant
Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2875

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries