Skip to Main Content

Planning Committee (2004-2005)

Technology Fee Planning Committee (2004-2005)

Dr. Edward Weil (Chair), Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Vice President Jerald Posman, Chief Operating Officer
Professor Che-Tsao Huang, Director of Academic Computing and Educational Technology
Professor William Ashton, Political Science and Psychology
Professor Margaret A. Ballantyne, Foreign Languages - Spanish
Ms. Sharon Davidson, Registrar
Professor Carolyn Kirkpatrick, Chair of the Department of English
Professor Robert Machalow, Chief Librarian
Professor Chau Song Ou, Accounting, Business, and Economics
Professor Timothy Paglione, Natural Science - Astronomy
Professor Frances Peterson, Social Sciences
Professor Howard Ruttenberg, Chair of the Department of History and Philosophy
Professor Phillips Simkin, Fine Arts
Mr. Sham Srivastava, Director of Administrative Computer Services
Professor Tsu-Chih Wu, Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Studies
Mr. ASM Saifuddin, President of Student Government
Mr. Ricardo Aguirre, Student Senator
Mr. Mohammad Bashir, Student Senator
Mr. Latonya Bowman, Student Senator
Mr. Yovn Dorsaint, Student Senator
Mr. Ilya B. Musayev, Day Vice President of SGA
Mr. Jason Ramirez, Student Senator