Skip to Main Content

Directory

Actions Last First Name Title Department Location Phone            
Sheridan Bisram profile/cv   sbisram@york.cuny.edu Bisram Sheridan Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement AC-2C01 718-262-5342
Jennifer Chin profile/cv   jchin2@york.cuny.edu Chin Jennifer DegreeWorks Specialist
Academic Advisement AC-2C01 718-262-2894
Safiya Faustin profile/cv   sfaustin@york.cuny.edu Faustin Safiya Academic Advisor Senior-HEOa
Academic Advisement AC-2C01 718-262-2280
Stephanie Hinojosa profile/cv   shinojosa@york.cuny.edu Hinojosa Stephanie CUNY Office Assistant 1
Academic Advisement
Johnathan Hoyte profile/cv   jhoyte1@york.cuny.edu Hoyte Johnathan Academic Advisor Senior-HEOa
Academic Advisement
Tamika Hudson profile/cv   thudson@york.cuny.edu Hudson Tamika Associate Director of Student Support and Advisement
Academic Advisement AC-2C01 718-262-2425
Kennybel Pena profile/cv   kpena2@york.cuny.edu Pena Kennybel Director of Student Support, Advisement and Scholarship
Academic Advisement AC-2C01 718-262-2698
Sean White profile/cv   swhite@york.cuny.edu White Sean Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement AC-2C01 718-262-2280
Amy Wolfe profile/cv   awolfe@york.cuny.edu Wolfe Amy Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement AC-2C01 718-262-2280

All Faculty | Human Resources | Notaries