Who's Who In HR

Sabrina Johnson Chandler, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director of Human Resources
sjohnson25@york.cuny.edu

Gwendolyn Harewood
Deputy Director of Human Resources
GHarewood@york.cuny.edu

Erica Stirling
Assistant to the Executive Director
EStirling@york.cuny.edu

Jeannie Simmons
Human Resources Information Systems Manager
JSimmons@york.cuny.edu

Stephanie Cooper
Manager of Employee Relations
SCooper@york.cuny.edu

Mary Wigfall
Human Resources Assistant
Employment Verifications and Unemployment
MWigfall@york.cuny.edu

Marilyn Williams
Human Resources Information Systems Assistant
Classified Staff
MWilliams@york.cuny.edu

Barbara Par-Rosales
Human Resources Information Systems Assistant 
College Assistants
BPar@york.cuny.edu

Annie Jackson
Human Resources Information Systems Assistant 
College Assistants
AJackson1@york.cuny.edu

Lennart Olsson
Human Resources Information Systems Assistant
Adjuncts
LOlsson@york.cuny.edu

Linda Wilkinson
Human Resources Information Systems Assistant
Adjuncts, Classified Staff
LWilkinson901@york.cuny.edu

David Hylton
Human Resources Information Systems Assistant 
College Assistants
DHylton901@york.cuny.edu

Shane Ayers
IT Business Liaison
Pr-Assist and AEMS
SAyers@york.cuny.edu

Alisha R. Davis
Human Resources Coordinator
Timekeeping
ADavis901@york.cuny.edu

Brigette Major
Benefits Specialist
BMajor@york.cuny.edu