To learn more about YORK’S COVID-19 response, visit our Coronavirus Updates page.

Skip to Main Content

Planning Committee

Provost Lecture Series Planning Committee

Yolanda Small, Assistant Professor, Chemistry (Committee Chair)

Helene DePalma, Associate Professor, Health Professions

Lidia Gonzalez, Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

Ian Hansen, Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences

Panayiotis Meleties, Provost, Academic Affairs

Shao-Ying Hua, Assistant Professor, Biology

Tamara Avi-Itzak, Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy

Zohra Saad, Assistant Professor, Foreign Languages, ESL and Humanities