Current Clubs and Organizations

Club hours are Tuesdays and Thursdays from 12pm-2pm.
error while rendering collective.contentleadimage.full
(Note: Please contact club president for rooms and meeting hours.)
                                        

Club Name

Club Contact

Club President Club President Contact
Accounting Club Ryan Parchment   ryan.parchment@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Athletic Training Club Dwight Duval dwight.duval@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Aviation Club Victor Cruz victor.cruz@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Blue Diamonds Association bluediamondassociation@gmail.com Taysha Thomas taysha.thomas@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Brotherhood & Sisterhood Society Douglas French douglas.french@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Cardinal Steppers Brian Higgins brian.higgins@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Chemistry & Pharmaceutical Science Club Muhaned Mohamed muhaned.mohamed@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Clinical Laboratory Science Club Aniqa Rattu aniqa.rattu@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Drama Royals Club Anthony Alicea anthony.alicea@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Environmental Health Club Oboerhiri Emofovwah oboerhiri.emofovwah1@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Filipino Club (IMPACT) John Gerald Lingad john.lingad@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Geology Club Brian Velez brian.velez@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Haitian Student Association hsayork@gmail.com Julissa Duchatellier julissa.duchatellier@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Helping Hands Club Acquanetta Benjamin acquanetta.benjamin@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Hillel/EMET of York Sarit Arabov sarit.arabov@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Joy Intervarsity Christian Club omolara.adedimeji@yorkmail.cuny.edu Lovely Theodore lovely.theodore@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Leadership Initiative Club Kevin Hill kevin.hill@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Muslim Student Association Zabiullah Salimi zabiullah.salimi@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Pre-Medical Club (Cardinal Pre-Med) Salim Gnabode salim.gnabode@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Physics and Pre-Engineering Club Michael Falzone michael.falzone@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Red Shoes Raydell Sanders raydell.sanders@yorkmail.cuny.edu
SEEK Student Society Dorcos Adekanbi dorcas.adekanbi@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Straight and Gay Alliance Club (SAGA) Alejandro Corona alejandro.corona@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Strategic Management Leanne Tavernier leanne.tavernier@yorkmail.cuny.edu
Undergraduate Research Club Olayinka Oladipupo olayinka.oladipupo@yorkmail.cuny.edu
York College Cheerleading Squad Whitney Barrett whitney.barrett@yorkmail.cuny.edu
York College Human Resources Club Brandon Breary brandon.breary@yorkmail.cuny.edu
York College Nursing Club annakay.rhule@yorkmail.cuny.edu Yvonne Maxino yvonne.maxino@yorkmail.cuny.edu
York Student Occupational Therapy
      Association (YSOTA)
Allison Teitelbaum allison.teitelbaum@yorkmail.cuny.edu
York College Social Work Empowering
      and Encouraging Together (SWEET)
Kristina Nickoless kristina.nickoless@yorkmail.cuny.edu

Document Actions