Staff

Staff members from the President's Office.

York College President

Keizs, Marcia

Keizs, Marcia

President
718-262-2350
AC-2H02F

Staff

Adams, Belinda

College Assistant
718-262-5128
AC-2H02A
badams@york.cuny.edu

Adams, Sandra

Higher Education Assistant
718-262-2363
AC-2H02F
sadams@york.cuny.edu

Dinello, William

Dean
718-262-2350
AC-2H02B
wdinello@york.cuny.edu

Murphy, Judith

Non-Teaching Adjunct
718-262-2913
AC-2H02D
jmurphy@york.cuny.edu

Osborne, Mary

Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
718-262-3806
AC-2H02
MOsborne@york.cuny.edu

Scott, Leteria

Higher Education Assistant
718-262-2350
AC-2H02
lscott1@york.cuny.edu

Simons, Earl

Assistant Administrator
718-262-3795
AC-2H02C
esimons@york.cuny.edu