Staff

Staff members from the President's Office.

York College President

Keizs, Marcia

Keizs, Marcia

President
718-262-2350
AC-2H02F

Staff

Adams, Sandra

Higher Education Assistant
718-262-2363
AC-2H02F
sadams@york.cuny.edu

Dais, Olga

Executive Director, Esq. Compliance & Legal Affairs
718-262-2140
AC-2H05
odais@york.cuny.edu

Davis-Credle, Daisy

CUNY Office Assistant
718-262-2357
AC-2H02
ddavis-credle@york.cuny.edu

Dinello, William

Associate Dean
718-262-2350
AC-2H02B
wdinello@york.cuny.edu

Murphy, Judith

Special Projects
718-262-2913
AC-2H02
jmurphy@york.cuny.edu

Scott, Leteria

Higher Education Assistant
718-262-2350
AC-2H02
lscott1@york.cuny.edu

Simons, Earl

Director of Government and Community Relations
718-262-3795
AC-2H02
esimons@york.cuny.edu

Wills, Robin

Legal Specialist
(718) 262-2138
AC-2H05
rwills901@york.cuny.edu