Directory Search

Search results: 9 items matching your search terms

Last, First Name Title Department Office eMail Phone
Iratni, Omar Instructor Acad Affairs/Lang Imm Pgm SC-114E OIratni@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3885
Marranca, Sarah Instructor Acad Affairs/Lang Imm Pgm SC-114C SMarranca@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3827
Proxam, Joseph Instructor Acad Affairs/Lang Imm Pgm SC-114C JProxam@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3715
Aguilar, Lourdes Computer Lab Technician Acad Affairs/Lang Imm Pgm SC-127 lampuero@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3874
Ebert, Julia Instuctor Acad Affairs/Lang Imm Pgm SC-114B jebert@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3732
Kherief, Abdelhamid Director Acad Affairs/Lang Imm Pgm SC-114D akherief@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3762
Bajaj, Lalit Instructor Acad Affairs/Lang Imm Pgm SC-114B LBajaj@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3712
Hortua, Claudia Assistant Director Acad Affairs/Lang Imm Pgm SC-114G chortua@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3733
Weisblatt, Steve Instructor Acad Affairs/Lang Imm Pgm SC-114E sweisblatt@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3731
You can search by First Name, Last Name, Title, Phone Number and/or Department.
Multiple words may be found by combining them with AND and OR.
Multiple words may be found by pressing Ctrl (or Apple key on Mac) while clicking the keywords.