Directory Search

Search results: 29 items matching your search terms

Last, First NameTitleDepartmentOfficeeMailPhone
Verma, SameerAdjunct Lecturer
Health Professionssverma1@york.cuny.edu
Robinson, LauraAdjunct Lecturer
Health Professions lrobinson4@york.cuny.edu
Cruz, MichaelAdjunct Lecturer
Health Professionsmcruz8@york.cuny.edu
Urgiles, AndreaAdjunct Lecturer
Health Professionsaurgiles1@york.cuny.edu
McFadden, BarbaraAdjunct Associate Professor
Health ProfessionsBMcFadden@york.cuny.edu
Katz, StevenAdjunct Assistant Professor
Health Professions SKatz@york.cuny.edu
Mohamed, SajidAdmin Non-Teaching Adjunct
Health Professionssmohamed10@york.cuny.edu
Stephens, NikeishaAdjunct Lecturer
Health ProfessionsSC-112Dnstephens1@york.cuny.edu
Williams, ShawnAssociate Professor
Health ProfessionsSC-115BSWilliams2@york.cuny.edu718-262-2907
Rampersaud, EdwardDoctoral Lecturer
Health ProfessionsSC-112Ferampersaud@york.cuny.edu718-262-3758
Cheruvillil, MaryAdjunct Lecturer
Health ProfessionsMCheruvillil@york.cuny.edu
Brugna, RobertAssociate Professor
Health ProfessionsSC-112Crbrugna@york.cuny.edu718-262-2460
Davidson, EmilyAssociate Professor
Health ProfessionsSC-112Bedavidson@york.cuny.edu718-262-2848
Castellone, DonnaAdj Asst Professor
Health ProfessionsDCastellone@york.cuny.edu
Shearin-Patterson, TonyaAssistant Professor
Health ProfessionsSC-008tshearin-patterson@york.cuny.edu718-262-5284
Orlowski, BarbaraAssistant to Higher Education Officer
Health ProfessionsSC-112Dborlowski@york.cuny.edu718-262-2847
Graffeo, JohnAssociate Professor
Clinical Coordinator
Health ProfessionsSC-112Ajgraffeo@york.cuny.edu718-262-3793
Denn, SusanNon-Teaching Adjunct
Health ProfessionsSC-112SDenn@york.cuny.edu718-262-2823
Rankine, ShaniqueAdjunct College Laboratory Technician
Health Professionssrankine1@york.cuny.edu
Spain, TeneshaCUNY Office Assistant
Health ProfessionsSC-112tspain@york.cuny.edu718-262-2821
Goldstein, ElizabethAdjunct Associate Professor
Health ProfessionsSC-112Degoldstein1@york.cuny.edu718-262-2823
Orlowski, BarbaraAssistant to Higher Education Officer
Health ProfessionsSC-112Dborlowski@york.cuny.edu718-262-2847
Pavletich, KathleenProfessor
Health ProfessionsAC-1E13KPavletich@york.cuny.edu718-262-2659
DePalma, HeleneAssociate Professor
Health ProfessionsSC-004Ahdepalma@york.cuny.edu718-262-2273
Persaud, HarrynauthAssociate Professor
Health ProfessionsSC-115AHPersaud@york.cuny.edu718-262-2839
Sivarajah, NanthakumaryCollege Laboratory Technician
Health ProfessionsAC-1E24nsivarajah@york.cuny.edu718-262-2746
Beckerman, BernardAssociate Professor
Health ProfessionsSC-112-Ebbeckerman@york.cuny.edu718-262-5318
Deutsch-Keahey, DianeAssistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Health ProfessionsSC-008ddeutschkeahey@york.cuny.edu718-262-2811
Saint Martin, ManuelAdministrative Non-Teaching Adjunct
Medical Director, PA Program
Health ProfessionsSC-112msaintmartin@york.cuny.edu718-262-2460
You can search by First Name, Last Name, Title, Phone Number and/or Department.
Multiple words may be found by combining them with AND and OR.
Multiple words may be found by pressing Ctrl (or Apple key on Mac) while clicking the keywords.