Directory Search

Search results: 18 items matching your search terms

Last, First Name Title Department Office eMail Phone
Pavletich, Kathleen Professor Health Professions AC- 718-262-2659
Louis, Jennifer CLT Health Professions SC-Room 110C jlouis@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2857
Kier, Jayne CLT Health Professions SC-Room 110C jkier@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2857
Rampersaud, Edward Doctoral Lecturer Health Professions SC-112F erampersaud@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3758
Sivarajah, Nanthakumary CLT Health Professions AC-1E24 nsivarajah@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2731
Williams, Shawn Assistant Professor Health Professions SC-115B SWilliams2@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2907
Beckerman, Bernard Associate Professor Health Professions SC-115A bbeckerman@york.cuny.edu 718-262-5318
Brugna, Robert Associate Professor Health Professions SC-112C rbrugna@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2460
Davidson, Emily Associate Professor Health Professions SC-112B edavidson@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2848
Shearin-Patterson, Tonya Assistant Professor Health Professions SC-008 tshearin-patterson@york.cuny.edu 718-262-5284
Graffeo, John Associate Professor Health Professions SC-112A jgraffeo@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3793
DePalma, Helene Associate Professor Health Professions SC-004A hdepalma@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2273
Goldstein, Elizabeth Adjunct Associate Professor Health Professions SC-112D egoldstein1@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2823
Arbelelez, Marysol CUNY Office Assistant Health Professions SC-004 marbelaez@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2747
Spain, Tenesha CUNY Office Assistant Health Professions AC-1E12 tspain@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2821
Grant, Jacqueline Adjunct Associate Professor Health Professions SC-110D jgrant@york.cuny.edu 718-262-3703
St.Martin, Manuel Adjunct Associate Professor Health Professions AC-112 SC msaintmartin@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2823
Lindesay-Llewellyn, Lauria Adjunct Assistant Professor Health Professions AC-1E09 LLindesayllewellyn@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2659
You can search by First Name, Last Name, Title, Phone Number and/or Department.
Multiple words may be found by combining them with AND and OR.
Multiple words may be found by pressing Ctrl (or Apple key on Mac) while clicking the keywords.