Directory Search

Search results: 17 items matching your search terms

Last, First NameTitleDepartmentOfficeeMailPhone
Goris, FredInformation Technology Senior Associate
PayrollAC-2H06fgoris@york.cuny.edu646-313-8276
Jackson, AudreCUNY Office Assistant
Human ResourcesAC-2H01AJackson1@york.cuny.edu718-262-2135
Jean-baptiste, BastienInformation Technology Support Assistant
Human ResourcesAC-2H01bjeanbaptiste1@york.cuny.edu718-262-5371
Morgan, DianeCUNY Office Assistant
Human ResourcesAC-2H06 Payroll Officedmorgan1@york.cuny.edu718-262-2741
Chery, GiovannaCollege Assistant
Human ResourcesHR-2H06gchery901@york.cuny.edu718-262-2124
Harewood, GwendolynHigher Education Officer
Human ResourcesAC-2H01EGHarewood@york.cuny.edu718-262-5299
Simmons, JeannieHigher Education Assistant
Human ResourcesAC-2H01Fjsimmons@york.cuny.edu718-262-2870
Huang, LingCollege Assistant
Human ResourcesAC-2H06lhuang@york.cuny.edu646-313-8278
Manuel, BarbaraExecutive Director of Human Resources
Human ResourcesAC-2H01Dbmanuel@york.cuny.edu718-262-2362
Wigfall, MaryCUNY Office Assistant
Human ResourcesAC-2H01mwigfall@york.cuny.edu718-262-2306
Human, ResourcesMain Number
Human ResourcesAC-2H01718-262-2135
Stirling, EricaCUNY Office Assistant
Human ResourcesAC-2H01EStirling@york.cuny.edu(718)262-2135
Ayers, ShaneCollege Assistant
Human ResourcesAC-2H01DSAyers@york.cuny.edu718/262-2135
Cooper, StephanieHigher Education Associate
Human ResourcesAC-2H03Fscooper@york.cuny.edu718-262-2355
Williams, MarilynCUNY Office Assistant
Human ResourcesAC-2H01mwilliams@york.cuny.edu718-262-2875
Caceres, PatriciaCollege Assistant
Human ResourcesAC-2H01pcaceres901@york.cuny.edu718-262-2135
Major, BrigetteBenefits Specialist
Human ResourcesAC-2H01BMajor@york.cuny.edu718-262-2076
You can search by First Name, Last Name, Title, Phone Number and/or Department.
Multiple words may be found by combining them with AND and OR.
Multiple words may be found by pressing Ctrl (or Apple key on Mac) while clicking the keywords.