Directory Search

Search results: 16 items matching your search terms

Last, First Name Title Department Office eMail Phone
Jean-baptiste, Bastien Information Technology Support Assistant Human Resources AC-2H01 bjeanbaptiste1@york.cuny.edu 718-262-5371
Mills-Lawrence, Janelle HE Assistant Human Resources AC-2H01 JMillsLawrence@york.cuny.edu 718-262-5299
Wigfall, Mary CUNY Office Assistant Human Resources AC-2H01 mwigfall@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2306
Human, Resources Main Number Human Resources AC-2H01 718-262-2135
Chen, Shwu-Jung Finance Accountant Payroll AC-2H06N schen@york.cuny.edu 646-313-8276
Cooper, Stephanie HE Associate Human Resources AC-2H03F scooper@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2355
Goris, Fred IT Sr Associate Payroll AC-2H06 fgoris@york.cuny.edu 646-313-8276
Jackson, Audre CUNY Office Assistant Human Resources AC-2H01 AJackson1@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2135
Williams, Marilyn CUNY Office Assistant Human Resources AC-2H01 mwilliams@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2875
Harewood, Gwendolyn HE Officer Human Resources AC-2H01E GHarewood@york.cuny.edu 718-262-5299
Liu, HuiPing Finance Accountant Payroll AC-2H06 hpliu@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2123
Simmons, Jeannie HE Assistant Human Resources AC-2H01F jsimmons@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2870
Huang, Ling College Assistant Human Resources AC-2H06 lhuang@york.cuny.edu 646-313-8278
Par-Rosales, Barbara CUNY Office Assistant Human Resources AC-2H01 bpar@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2135
Manuel, Barbara Associate Administrator Human Resources AC-2H01D BManuel@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2362
Morgan, Diane CUNY Office Assistant Human Resources AC-2H06 Payroll Office dmorgan1@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2741
You can search by First Name, Last Name, Title and/or Department.
Multiple words may be found by combining them with AND and OR.
Multiple words may be found by pressing Ctrl (or Apple key on Mac) while clicking the keywords.