- Live@York Account Aging
We strongly recommend that you login to your Live@York e-mail account at least once every 6 months, to ensure that your messages and attachments are kept intact. In the event that you do not login to your email account for an extended period of time, it will be disabled.
While a campus Live account will never be actually deleted from the system, the contents of your inbox will be cleared. To reactivate your account, simply follow the instructions that appear on the login screen. If you experience any problems while attempting to reactivate your account, please contact the Helpdesk.